Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Protective Glasses L-Fit Lf-401

Protective Glasses L-Fit Lf-401
Sales Price: 18.25 SGD
Review Rating: 4.10
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Machining
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 14:33:34
I like it because the fit is good and the size is just right and it does not get in the way and it's very convenient to use.
This review is about item#39279947.
It is light!
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-25 16:17:56
It is light, it has less distortion and seems less tired, its durability is still unknown.
This review is about item#39279947.
Wear when entering the factory at work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 22:50:07
I do not feel tired even if it is light. The field of vision is also wide and it will not get in your way during work.
This review is about item#39279947.
Protective glasses at work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 21:12:11
Difficult to hurt, strong. Less distortion
This review is about item#39279947.
Lathe machining, grinder work
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-28 00:59:40
Even if you wear a mask, it will not cloud, so you can wear it all day. Because it is light, it was nice that there was no deviation. I think that if the upper eaves are a little more to the side of the forehead the gap will decrease and the facet will not enter.
This review is about item#39279947.
Operation of machine tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-03 13:58:41
Design is also good, and there is no distortion because there is no distortion even when wearing it.
This review is about item#39279947.
Drug application
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-24 09:14:14
I chose by design priority. It is a bit of my ear. It is safe for practical use.
This review is about item#39279947.
Outdoor work such as mowing
1
From Japan
On 2013-10-17 08:44:31
I kept using similar cheap commodities, but it was cloudy, easy to scratch, crackle, frequent replacement was necessary. I expected it because it is a first-class manufacturer, but unfortunately I adjusted the pads on my face but my nose got pain and it did not fit.
This review is about item#39279947.
Polishing operation
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-08 16:36:28
Although the worker has not used it yet, I can not do impressions etc. There was a comment that the design seemed easy to use.
Removal of sealing materials
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-01 22:47:27
I chose it by appearance. It is popular among young workers. I am comfortable to wear, but I think that visibility is good and it does not hurt everywhere and it is no problem. When wearing a mask, it will cloudy again. Although it is a scratch, I think that there is no problem level unless treated as miscellaneous. Just to think about the price is obvious. It is too expensive for workers to handle miscellaneous .... I think that I will choose this protective eyeglass next time.
This review is about item#39279947.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Glasses Adaptec
Safety Glasses EE-32
Safety Glasses
Safety Glasses
Clear Safety Glasses
Protective Glasses A800
Protection Safety Goggle
Safety Glasses, L FIT LF-101
JIS Safety Glasses
Safety Glasses
Protective glasses YX-510
Protective glasses YX-55
Safety Glasses
Protective Glasses