Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Protective Glasses L-Fit Lf-401

Protective Glasses L-Fit Lf-401
Sales Price: 18.25 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
It is light!
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-25 16:17:56
It is light, it has less distortion and seems less tired, its durability is still unknown.
This review is about item#39279947.
Wear when entering the factory at work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 22:50:07
I do not feel tired even if it is light. The field of vision is also wide and it will not get in your way during work.
This review is about item#39279947.
Protective glasses at work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 21:12:11
Difficult to hurt, strong. Less distortion
This review is about item#39279947.
Lathe machining, grinder work
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-28 00:59:40
Even if you wear a mask, it will not cloud, so you can wear it all day. Because it is light, it was nice that there was no deviation. I think that if the upper eaves are a little more to the side of the forehead the gap will decrease and the facet will not enter.
This review is about item#39279947.
Operation of machine tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-03 13:58:41
Design is also good, and there is no distortion because there is no distortion even when wearing it.
This review is about item#39279947.
Drug application
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-24 09:14:14
I chose by design priority. It is a bit of my ear. It is safe for practical use.
This review is about item#39279947.
Outdoor work such as mowing
1
From Japan
On 2013-10-17 08:44:31
I kept using similar cheap commodities, but it was cloudy, easy to scratch, crackle, frequent replacement was necessary. I expected it because it is a first-class manufacturer, but unfortunately I adjusted the pads on my face but my nose got pain and it did not fit.
This review is about item#39279947.
Polishing operation
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-08 16:36:28
Although the worker has not used it yet, I can not do impressions etc. There was a comment that the design seemed easy to use.
Removal of sealing materials
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-01 22:47:27
I chose it by appearance. It is popular among young workers. I am comfortable to wear, but I think that visibility is good and it does not hurt everywhere and it is no problem. When wearing a mask, it will cloudy again. Although it is a scratch, I think that there is no problem level unless treated as miscellaneous. Just to think about the price is obvious. It is too expensive for workers to handle miscellaneous .... I think that I will choose this protective eyeglass next time.
This review is about item#39279947.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Glasses EE-32
Safety Glasses Adaptec
Safety Glasses
Safety Glasses
Protection Safety Goggle
Protective Glasses A800
Safety Glasses, L FIT LF-101
JIS Safety Glasses
Safety Glasses
Protective glasses YX-55
Protective glasses YX-510
Protective Glasses
Safety Glasses