Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Vinyl Tape 117 For Electric Insulation

Vinyl Tape 117 For Electric Insulation
Sales Price: 5.89 SGD
Review Rating: 4.74
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Suppression of heat insulation material
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 20:44:35
It is moderately stretchy and easy to wind up There is no complaint of anything.
This review is about item#39263183.
It is used for electric construction.
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 18:00:23
I can use it without particular problem. Where to improve, I think that the price is lower with this quality.
This review is about item#39263262.
Rope fixing, wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 23:25:31
In the home center it will cost more than 1000 yen Material, usability is the same, very useful I am saved economically
This review is about item#39263217.
Wiring work
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 15:27:35
It grows well and deterioration is not so fast, so it is a necessity item such as maintenance.
This review is about item#39263192.
Insulation
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 18:46:12
Because the goods were solid firmly for the price, there was also adhesion, so it was good
This review is about item#39263192.
Connection point of ring sleeve at taping
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 09:25:38
I think that it is a good product. It is easier to handle than other tapes. It is satisfying because it is easily torn by hand, it is difficult to unravel.
This review is about item#39263217.
Tape winding after terminal crimping during electrical work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-26 15:38:26
The tape runs better than other manufacturers. Easy to cut.
This review is about item#39263253.
Winding of PVC pipe
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-20 08:45:50
Thank you for offering cheap. This price did not reach any general store. It is a cheap item, but there is no problem in the product at all.
This review is about item#37052547.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 18:37:47
It is helpful to purchase good products cheaply because they are often used.
This review is about item#39263262.
Various works
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-12 17:21:00
It is convenient to use for various tasks.
This review is about item#39263262.
Healing of connectors and cab tires
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-10 20:44:31
It is sticky three times as much as sticker made. It will not come off.
This review is about item#39263192.
Insulation of electrical wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-02 09:08:30
The tape elongation and stickiness are also good, and the rolling up is also beautifully finished. I do not mind the unpleasant stickiness after hoisting, and once used it can not use other tapes.
This review is about item#39263183.
Linoleum mat fixed
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-18 17:21:12
Compared with those of other manufacturers, the reputation from people working with ease of sticking, easy peeling is good.
This review is about item#37052626.
For insulation of electric wire
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 21:45:48
Previously I used vinyl tapes from other companies, but is it thinner than that? Is it soft? It is extremely easy to wrap and feels good adhesion. It would be even better if the price is a little cheaper. .
This review is about item#39263262.
After all it is cheap.
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-07 21:51:25
Vinite who buys only basic 3M product except for gifts. After all it's easy to use. What you can add for Vinite is Vinite. Even outside the electrical work we are active considerably. It's also good to put together garbage ♪
This review is about item#39263192.
Wiring repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-07 11:15:58
If you use this tape, you can not use other tapes. It is better than other items among standard products. It is soft and stretchy and easy to wind up, and there are also few stickiness to sticky. In the summer, other companies' tapes are sticky and sticky due to high temperature, but the items here are hardly felt. The winter is naturally better than other companies' products.
This review is about item#39263192.
Insulation of wire and cord connection
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-24 07:19:31
Up to now I bought a suitable one at a 100 yen shop etc, but this item has a different feeling. I think that it is easy to wind up and does not peel easily. Again JIS standard products are safe.
This review is about item#39263192.
To insulate electrical work
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-11 16:15:18
Usable for insulation of electrical construction is cheap to use and good for use
This review is about item#39263262.
As a division line of concrete painted floor
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-07 21:21:23
Even if the adhesive force is also strongly attached to the floor surface, it does not seem easy to peel off with a truck or shoes degree. It is also nice to be able to repaste (peel off easily).
This review is about item#37052705.
Insulation for ship wiring
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-06 21:08:06
Previously I used a different manufacturer's for many years, but it is good enough to switch back to this product once it can not be restored. It is thin and soft so it is easy to roll. Because it is also soft for decoction, it stretches well and is easy to close. Even if it has been wound up for a long period of time it will not be sticky. I do not even remember thinking about writing a defect. I wonder if I can save it if the price is a bit cheaper! It is!
This review is about item#37052285.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Million Vinyl Tape
PVC Tape
Vinyl Tape #360
Vinyl Tape Broad No.21
Scotch Vinyl Tape Super 88
Vinyl Tape Scotch No.35
Vinyl Tape No.21
Vinyl Tape # 101
Rubber Parts for Walking Measure