Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Filter for Construction Machines

Air Filter for Construction Machines
Sales Price: 15.22 SGD
Review Rating: 4.39
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 4
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews
Used for Kubota tractor.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 19:46:40
It seems that the size is pitari, it is better than the filter of the agricultural machinery center by a trader from before. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#76234331.
Tractor
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 23:36:42
Air filter is so dirty soil dirt, so I purchased it by looking at the size. There is no problem as well as genuine. I will also buy it.
This review is about item#76234453.
Exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 15:07:09
Although it is cheap if it is genuine, it is about 3000 yen if it is compared with cars, and if it is a little cheaper it can be replaced more frequently, but ... There is no help for it
This review is about item#76234173.
Agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 01:40:28
It is cheap and saved. I will again soon so I'd like to ask next time as well.
This review is about item#39263427.
Maintenance of agricultural machines and construction machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 23:48:06
Although the construction drops somewhat compared with the genuine article, it seems to be problematic in terms of function. Because it is cheap, I will do it very much. I want Monotaro branding.
This review is about item#39263332.
About 50 years after purchase It is just old old tractor
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 22:27:58
It took about 50 years for parts to be exchanged after purchasing the tractor. I am finding it, but I finally found it.
This review is about item#76234216.
Tractor maintenance, as a replacement part
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 17:06:50
Compared with genuine products, it seems to be inferior in strength, but the function felt satisfactorily without trouble in size.
This review is about item#76234453.
Toyota Jobsan
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-20 17:30:31
The engine is a Yanmar engine but the warning lamp lights up with cliner clogging and it got better
This review is about item#39263314.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-28 07:19:45
I used it for a tractor. It was cheaper than a pure manufacturer product, and it was able to fit firmly to the standards. We will use it for other parts etc, from now on for agricultural machinery.
This review is about item#39263314.
Kubota KH-5H air filter replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-29 07:34:01
Kubota KH - 5H backhoe of the age thing dropped by auction. Since the condition of the engine was not satisfactory, the filter clogged state when looking at the filter. When asking for orders at a nearby home center, 4000 yen,. Purchased at a price of less than half price at this time. The engine revived by replacing the air filter.
This review is about item#76234216.
Air cleaner exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-24 20:29:18
I think that it is considerably cheaper than buying it elsewhere. I think that it is more easy to use if you can enrich the compatibility table with genuine products.
This review is about item#76234216.
For heavy equipment
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-07 22:04:32
I bought it for Vio 15. Plastic fins were cracked, but it is also a genuine product, and I wanted to install it immediately, so I used a tape and pasted it. There is no problem with the use so far, it is a lot better than using a dirty one. There is nothing to say if the price is cheaper.
This review is about item#76234216.
For KUBOTA ARN 323
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-21 16:06:13
Industrial machinery parts in rural areas will be expensive. That price is saved. Please support a wider range of models.
This review is about item#76234164.
As a backhoe air cleaner
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-07 09:43:14
The price is also cheap, it is very helpful.
This review is about item#76234216.
Yumbo Mmente
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-04 12:56:05
I received it immediately and wanted to use it again.
This review is about item#76234216.
Maintenance of hydraulic excavator
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-25 08:22:13
Products of frequently used models are saved because there are many items shipped on the day. I am glad that the price is less than half of genuine products. Please again.
This review is about item#76234216.
For framed engines
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-18 13:13:53
Perfect and good function
This review is about item#76234365.
Tractor maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-03 15:20:33
I used it for KL 2850 PC and KL 41 PC. I think that it is the same as genuine, it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#76234173.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-22 13:23:28
I came at Don Pissha.
This review is about item#76234234.
Replacement of consumables
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-11 10:48:30
I can not compare prices because I do not know the price of Mitsubishi genuine products, but I think that it is probably quite cheap. Making was almost the same as genuine products, but the size was about 5 mm high in size, but the installation was tight, but as the rubber part was only high, it was forcibly pushed in and installed. I think that there is no problem because the inside diameter matches. While doing cleaning on the way, try using 20,000 kilo or 3000 hours, think about repeating next time.
This review is about item#39263576.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Oil Element (For Industrial Machinery)
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Hydraulic Oil Filter
Air Filter, For Industrial Machines
Fuel Filter
Hyde Rick elements (for industrial machinery)
Fuel elements (for industrial machinery)
Air Filter