Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ball Bearing 6900 Series 2Rs, Bilateral Contact Rubber Seal Type

Ball Bearing 6900 Series 2Rs, Bilateral Contact Rubber Seal Type
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.88
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
As a bearing
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 14:02:36
The price was also cheap, the arrival was quick, it was saved very much, I would like to use it from the next time
This review is about item#39325587.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 15:07:47
The price is also cheap, so we are satisfied because the quality is as it is.
This review is about item#39325544.
Electric lift tire when replacing
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 11:35:22
While it is equivalent to the manufacturer's item, it can be purchased cheaply and it will be saved. We will purchase other sizes from now on.
This review is about item#39325571.
Bicycle hub bearing
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 16:48:06
I bought both sides contact of Osaka soul and non-contact on both sides at the same time, but noncontacter was heavier rotation and accuracy became uneasy, so I bought NTN again. It was just "lost money".
This review is about item#39325553.
Maintenance of food machinery
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-11 12:22:35
I could use it without any discomfort. It is planned to purchase in the future.
This review is about item#39325544.
Engine Tensioner
1
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 16:32:20
This product can not be used for objects requiring durability such as engine. I burned at about 3000 Km for 50 hours. Because there is no play such as clearance increase, it is considered that there is a big problem in the dimensional accuracy of the product. Depending on the application, it is a very dangerous product, so please strictly use setting and use rating notation.
This review is about item#39325623.
After service replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-24 13:53:26
There is nothing wrong with quality compared to brand items.
This review is about item#39325535.
Water pump shaft bearings
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-16 14:18:27
It seems to be quality which is comparable to that of major manufacturers. Considering it as a consumable item, it is a sufficient level. Regarding durability, although it will be confirmed from now on, it seems to be more reliable than things made in foreign countries.
This review is about item#39325571.
1