Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on May/30 2:00-3:00 JPT.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Annealing Wire

Annealing Wire
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.57
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 0
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Used when hanging steel
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 15:31:38
Even though the wire has been coated with wire, even if it is kept as a spare, I felt it was rusty
This review is about item#40143451.
Used for wooden pillar in garden enclosure
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-09 16:56:10
Compared to the things sold at the home center, it was able to be used without any inferiority. It was enough for amateurs to use for home use.
This review is about item#40143451.
Site work
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-23 15:34:39
The tolerance of the wire diameter is 0.5 mm, but is a mistake of 0.05 mm?
This review is about item#40143451.
Fastening of wire
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 15:34:36
It does not change from other products.
This review is about item#40143451.
Temporary temporary installation
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-07 17:11:11
Easy to use
This review is about item#40143451.
Construction industry
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-18 11:52:39
I used other company 's products, but it is cheap and has good things so I will purchase it from here as well.
This review is about item#40143451.
Fixed
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-23 20:19:21
In general there is nothing different from what you sell. I am satisfied with the price as well
This review is about item#40143451.
Fix wood to a single pipe
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-07 09:14:33
It's nice that you can not get threaded immediately even if it is soft
This review is about item#40143451.
Binding of wood
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-12 00:35:00
It is easy to use. There is no discomfort compared to other manufacturer's products.
This review is about item#40143451.
I will install it on a working scaffold.
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-03 16:06:34
It is not inferior to other manufacturers. The price is also cheap and goods can be satisfied. Although we purchase it every time, we do not have trouble by work up to now.
This review is about item#40143451.
various
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-19 06:30:54
I used other companies' products, but I seem to be handling so I tried purchasing. I will be using it without problems We will also purchase the next time thank you.
This review is about item#40143451.
Used to connect Tankan
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-29 12:57:20
It is saved by cheap price.
This review is about item#40143451.
Unity of scaffold
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-11 10:53:29
It can be used normally for problems. Since it is a consumable item, it has not been better for cheap.
This review is about item#40143451.
It is used for unity of products.
3
From Japan
On 2012-08-09 13:40:58
There is no problem as a product, but oil that would be for rust prevention will adhere too much, and will not touch with bare hands. Touching, the hands turn black. Everyone has leather hands so it does not matter much.
This review is about item#40143451.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wire
Binding Wire
Annealed Wire
Annealing Wire
Annealing Wire
Iron wire No.10x45M 3KG
Hunt Binding Wire 350MM
Annealed Wire
Iron Wire
Namashi line
Home wire 1kg UK wire
Uniqlo wire
Wire