Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bimetal Hole Saw Cutter

Bimetal Hole Saw Cutter
Sales Price: 13.61 SGD
Review Rating: 4.10
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Drilling of ventilation holes etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 19:59:19
There are various kinds of sizes, it is very easy to drill holes for switches, outlets etc attached to ventilation holes and wooden board etc.
This review is about item#39386234.
Stainless steel drilling
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 17:48:35
The price is high but sharpness and cut is top level. Do not forget to use drilling oil and use it.
This review is about item#39386505.
Drilling work on resin
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 18:09:40
If you prepare one set of Arbor you can purchase only the cutter section, it can be saved because you can align multiple cutter diameters at low price. For other diameters SS400 processing was also done, but sharpness is no problem.
This review is about item#39386672.
Drilling work of pipe
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 18:55:37
I bought 48 mm, but one teeth (mountain) was missing, it is not a broken one, it is a thing from the beginning, you will understand.
This review is about item#39386566.
Electrical work, drilling down lights
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 15:02:12
I feel better than I thought. Place of use, wood ceiling board, gypsum board.
This review is about item#39386785.
Docomo antenna construction
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-27 16:28:06
After scraping the board, it is difficult to pick up the scum inside the Holsau, so I'd like to devise a little more in the sideways hole of Holso (another Holzo is also ...)
This review is about item#39386401.
Simple trap mounting for washing
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 11:46:20
Makita's 760 W vibration drill (drill mode) corrected the drain hole of the 5-minute floor of Tamo. When making jig with cedar board 30 mm, chips did not come out and put in and out. Using jigs cut about half of the circumference, it finished without difficulty. The quick arbor is easy to remove the blade without removing the shaft from the drill and push out the wood left in the blade when making the jig. I think that it is worth buying this just by troubleshooting by pulling screws.
This review is about item#39386663.
Simple trap mounting for washing
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 10:06:11
Makita's 760 W vibration drill (drill mode) corrected the drain hole of the 5-minute floor of Tamo. When making jig with cedar board 30 mm, chips did not come out and put in and out. Using jigs cut about half of the circumference, it finished without difficulty. Quick Arbor (3834 ARBR 9100 QC) is very easy to pull off the cutting edge without removing the shaft from the drill and extrude the chips left in the blade. I think that it is worth buying this just by troubleshooting by pulling screws.
This review is about item#39386663.
Thermal insulation ceiling opening
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-28 07:13:22
I could open up to the aluminum and SUS sandwich panel, but I lost to the 2 mm SUS board which I tried on riding. I bought three and gave up three consecutive defeats and gave up.
This review is about item#39386715.
Stainless steel 0.8 - 1.2 mm plate drilling,
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 18:55:06
As expected it will not spill blade of Berko (Sweden Steel) Jumping at irregular pitch, does not happen.
This review is about item#39386496.
Koukann
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 20:14:17
Iiyo
This review is about item#39386532.
Outer wall corner corrugated plate opening
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-08 16:48:52
We used corner corrugated board 100φ and 150φ opening for spiral duct and it was well cut, how much durability is there after paying attention to the rotation speed
This review is about item#39386216.
Drilling work of joist free control
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-08 18:13:33
It was able to open a hole easily without burning a 24 mm thick control.
This review is about item#39386776.
The board opening is the main
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-27 06:25:15
I am using it for the gypsum board opening. Since it is not a collar, it is easy to use such as penetration. It is rich in size and has the size you want. I think that it is slightly higher when it is set with Arbor.
This review is about item#39386602.
Drilling the outer wall
1
From Japan
On 2015-03-21 22:30:34
My teeth are gone in a moment. After all it is manual work. It is too weak. Is it a defective item?
This review is about item#39386207.
Drilling work on wood
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-20 15:23:51
It is inexpensive, it is saved because it is enough to buy only the Holsau part.
This review is about item#39386557.
I tried to connect a 42φ pipe to the lid of the drainage box (resin made?) ,,,
2
From Japan
On 2014-06-22 01:23:11
Lid = sand? Is it made of resin solidified by mixing ingredients? The blade did not stand at all and the blade spilled out. When drilling a previously purchased 64 φ in a PVC pipe, I was vacated by a victory, but it was disappointing ~
This review is about item#39386532.
Piping drilling of air conditioner, refrigerator
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-22 22:08:04
Household air conditioners and commercial air conditioners. Prefab refrigerator, freezer etc. used for opening the piping. Panasonic's EZ 7960 (21.6 V) is the tool used. It is a trick to use such a way that the hole saw part does not have much heat during cutting work. If it is impossible to rotate at high speed, it gets bad quickly. In other words, it is similar to other common tools, sharpness and durability are affected by skill of the user. If you can adjust the neighborhood, the investment effect according to the work volume is sufficient for practical use.
This review is about item#39386663.
Chassis processing of amplifiers etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-28 15:07:08
Excellent sharpness, even drills without torque could be used.
This review is about item#39386557.
Drilling for FF stove
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-08 12:02:06
We were able to easily puncture the structure plywood and galvanum outer wall as well.
This review is about item#39386697.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bimetal hole saw
Bimetal Hole Saw Set
Bimetal Cutter
HSS Hole Saw
Bimetal Hole Saw J Shaped
FCL Hole Cutter
Bi-Metal Hole Saws
Cordless hole saw
Carbide hole saw
Arbor
Adapter