Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Multiple Bits Chargeable Type

Multiple Bits Chargeable Type
Sales Price: 8.08 SGD
Review Rating: 3.67
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 0
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Drilling of mortar concrete
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 20:26:56
The sharpness when brand new is the highest. However, it seems that the tip tip wears quickly.
This review is about item#39405852.
Iron door repair
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 16:48:24
Why is it impossible for you to lose it straight away, or you have to worry if you do not take a spare when opening a lot more holes.
This review is about item#39405886.
Installation of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-12 17:47:34
Because it is a product of Bosch, I worked enough. The price is also cheap so I am satisfied.
This review is about item#39405852.
Attaching collective posts
2
From Japan
On 2016-10-22 09:50:21
I do not think that it is suitable for stainless steel and tile work
This review is about item#39405852.
Pilot hole of piping fixing saddle
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 00:10:20
Until now, I had pilot holes in concrete with a hammer drill, but I purchased it as a try to try with a charge impact driver. But fail. The hammer drill is overwhelmingly opened earlier. Besides, the product took delivery time and it was a long-sized kiri.
This review is about item#68092053.
Screw sheet metal to mortar screw
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 10:35:28
It is convenient because you can drill a color steel plate and mortar together. I was looking for something like this.
This review is about item#39405852.
Drilling concrete
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-31 15:38:56
Normal
This review is about item#39405974.
Until now I have stopped trees with nails, but recently I have screwed it. Used for that pilot hole.
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-19 17:58:58
Recently I use screw nails to stop the timber. I use it for this pilot hole. The usual 3 mm drill is cumbersome to wear, but the charging bit drill is easy to install and remove, so it is useful.
This review is about item#39405834.
Mortar, drilling into concrete
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-18 18:14:06
This drill is always in the box of the impact driver. It is useful when concrete is unexpected when holding a screw without holding a hammer drill. If it is a mortar drill, there are times when the concrete is hard and the hole does not open But this drill often opens a hole.
1