Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cap

Cap
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 27
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
Used for replacing end caps of outdoor stairway handrails of Lions Mansion.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 15:18:35
Because of the outdoor hand rail, the bruises are quickly bought including the spare for the future.
This review is about item#39446023.
A mecha lid
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 19:28:09
I am very satisfied, I think that the state of the product is also very good
This review is about item#39446005.
To protect the tip of an aluminum round pipe with a diameter of 36 mm.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 08:09:57
I thought it was necessary to use adhesive etc. at the time of wearing, but because it fits tightly without looseness with moderate elasticity it did not use glue etc. It would be even better if we could sell it in units of 10 pieces if possible.
This review is about item#39446102.
Mecla cover of vacant piping terminal of automobile
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 00:48:28
The inside dimensions are also perfect for display, thickness is enough and you can use firmly. Because it was about 200 yen with 5 pieces even if we struggled ladder center, it is overwhelmingly advantageous to use in business.
This review is about item#39445892.
Aluminum pipe end cap
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 18:09:03
It fits tightly in a pipe of 50 pie, it is good.
This review is about item#39446075.
Cover for driving piles
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 20:21:13
I put it on the metal pipe post of the tin board which I set up to take measures against wild boars of rice fields. I think that the corrosion from the inside is suppressed by this, and the support will last long.
This review is about item#39446154.
Material of rehabilitation tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 15:32:36
It is cheap and saved. I am allowed to purchase it many times. .
This review is about item#39445926.
Avoid danger (injury) by attaching to the tip of the T-shaped broom's handle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 15:33:52
I tried it a lot but it fits well just fine. Sometimes it is easier to attach.
This review is about item#39445847.
Must cap at antenna construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 14:56:59
Ideal as a mast cap. It is better if there is a little more thickness
This review is about item#39446084.
Cover the scaffold pipe clamp screw
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 15:46:18
I could cover the clamp screw of the scaffolding pipe with injury prevention, but it is cheap and good.
This review is about item#39446005.
Protection of both ends of aluminum pipe for antenna fixing
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 22:40:27
It purchased to block both ends of an aluminum pipe with an outside diameter of 38.0 mm, it was good in size and hardness, it was easy to insert, it was difficult to slip out, it was just good usability. Weather resistance evaluation will be in the future.
This review is about item#39446014.
Cospara is good
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 11:19:52
In the vicinity of home, ordered items and ordered items are sold at regular prices. They are cheap here and are saved because there is stock.
This review is about item#39445917.
Used for protection of the tip of 50φ stainless pipe and measures against rainwater
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-12 14:45:32
Easy to put in pipe, easy to fit, very easy to use. Good appearance.
This review is about item#39446075.
Used to protect PVC pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 07:23:42
I was looking for something big in diameter. It fits perfectly into PVC pipe, it is easy to use with moderate hardness.
This review is about item#39446032.
Used as a drones motor protection cap.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-21 13:21:45
It is used as a drones motor protection cap.
This review is about item#39445971.
To prevent scratches
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 15:56:04
It is good not to be too hard and very easy to use. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#39445822.
Clothes dryer cover
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 07:53:51
I used this product on the cut end so as to use a 38 Φ clothespin stuffed with length. I just stretched a little and it was just fine.
This review is about item#39446014.
To prevent scratches
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-21 20:44:57
The size is also very simple very easy to use.
This review is about item#39445996.
hobby
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-17 18:42:01
I did not see the whole amount, but I did not feel any problem with the quality. I am happy that the same diameter and variations of the full length increase.
This review is about item#39445752.
Cap of opening of aircraft parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-04 15:15:02
It is not good that the color is black. Normal aircraft parts' cap seems to be red or yellow.
This review is about item#39446084.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pipe Cap
Pipe Cap
Pvc Protection Cap Black
Bolt End Cap
Cap Screw Head Cover, Black
Snap Cap, Gray, Pack Product
TS Caps
SW Protection Cap
HI Cap
Terminal Protective Cap, Bolt
Screw Cover Cap
Tip Protection Cap
Screw Cover Cap
Screw Cover Cap
Protective cap for New Pro Mesh 1F type
Plastic Cap A
EPDM Cap
Cap D (PVC)