Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Large Flange Blind Rivets, Aluminum Steel

Large Flange Blind Rivets, Aluminum Steel
Sales Price: 26.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Box car repair etc.
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 21:54:18
The large flange rivet is a feeling that the brim is wide and staying is good.
This review is about item#39449051.
Maintenance of motorcycle silencer
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 00:51:49
Large flange type is saved because we do not see it at home center etc. It would be even better if you have a set of around 20 pcs. There are too many 150 people in individuals.
This review is about item#39449076.
To a camper
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 06:43:51
Use it for fixing just in case to attach a flexible solar cell to the upper part of the bank bed of the camper.
This review is about item#39449094.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 10:46:03
It is used for exchanging silencer of carbon silencer. I am saved because the brim is large because it is hard to obtain. The rest will be in stock for a long time ...
This review is about item#39449033.
Maintenance of motorcycle silencers
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-03 08:55:28
I was looking for a large flange for replacing the glass wool of the bike silencer. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#39449033.
Strengthening the telescope telescope
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-27 22:20:44
Besides installing mechanical parts, cars, motorcycle parts, I also use it to strengthen tripods that come with cheap astronomical telescopes. Regardless of major companies and small enterprises, the cheap astronomical telescope has a cheap aluminum tripod for most of it, and the intermediate part of the telescope connecting the telescope and the tripod is strong in aluminum casting strength , A plastic joint is used between the frame part and the tripod, and it is not a construction corresponding to strength consideration, aged deterioration just because the tapping screw is screwed in. Especially the joint part of the tripod which is adopted for the Porta system of the manufacturer called Vixen is designed to have no trouble even if the screw is strongly tightened by the combination of plastic and tapping, so the tapping hole is made with aluminum of 4.9 mm If you open the hole with a tripod part and a plastic joint and tighten a metal plate that matches the dimensions of the hole into which the rivet is inserted on the back of the joint, fixing with the rivet helps strength and weight reduction unless the plastic joint collapses I think. Basically, the ordinary rivet that matched the pilot hole diameter was small in diameter of the flange portion, and washers were put in according to the part to be used, but this product is a part of the flange portion against the pilot hole diameter Because the diameter is large and the material of the flange part is aluminum, it is recommended personally because familiarity to curves and ease of use are good if you strike lightly with a curved part.
Stop the bumper
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-05 14:55:07
I am satisfied that the desired item arrived quickly
This review is about item#39449067.
Motorbike muffler rivets
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 16:20:57
I was looking for a big type of rivet dish. There was no problem at all in use. Even if it is expensive it is saved if there is a product that made a small subdivision by Monotaro.
This review is about item#68047314.
Fixation of snowmobile under cover
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-22 22:47:12
It is used for Yamaha's snowmobile. It is high enough to be surprised when taken with genuine parts, but satisfied after buying the same thing cheap. It is good to handle rich in size. Speaking of greed, it is glad if there are 50 units sold.
This review is about item#39449033.
Motorcycle muffler muffler rivet
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-30 16:22:11
It is a goods manufacturer product and it was saved cheaply.
This review is about item#39449024.
Motorcycle silencer oh
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-20 14:43:19
It was cheaper to buy it collectively than to buy a small amount. Quality is no problem.
This review is about item#39449024.
silencer
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-04 19:03:08
Since I bought it after checking the size and size of the maker, there is nothing wrong with its use.
This review is about item#39449024.
Pasting aluminum plate
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-05 16:29:55
As expected, perfect, I was able to paste the kitchen. It looks good as well. I will also use it.
This review is about item#39449051.
Veneer sticking
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-14 14:48:25
Very satisfied
This review is about item#39449067.
Veneer sticking
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-14 14:46:33
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#39449015.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Standard rivets (aluminium / aluminum)
Blind Rivet
Blind Rivet
Large type blind rivet