Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of LOBSTER Hand Nutter

LOBSTER Hand Nutter
Sales Price: 13.85 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 7
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
Car harness installation repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 22:01:44
It was easy to use. It can be used without trouble even after installation, it is easy and recommended for those who do not need hand nutter.
This review is about item#39450801.
Repair of a thin iron plate
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 14:54:58
Although it is good that it is easy to use, it is good if the number of rivets is a little more.
This review is about item#39450817.
For MINI Cooper's door mirror base hole
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 12:18:22
It might be the best if there was a stopper on the underside so as not to come out from the wrench.
This review is about item#39450826.
Added Hiace inner wall screw hole
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 15:49:56
Nutter, I bought it before and it should be somewhere, but, purchased from the thought that. Approximately 10 bolts will get caught. I could not talk at all if I replaced it with bolt on hand.
This review is about item#39450826.
To fix the seat
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 23:52:02
(Pull formula) and (spin formula). Ordinary aluminum fans are hard and will not turn. A bit nutter is a tool exclusively for "shrimp knurled nut".
This review is about item#39450817.
Mounting parts on car body
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 09:05:48
The attachment of the nutter was attached easily and comparatively. There was a part where tightening of some Nutter did not go well.
This review is about item#39450826.
Mounting of blind nut to body and frame steel plate
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 00:23:22
Basically it is the same thing as the method of tightening up the blind nut by using the large diameter nut and the bolt in the same way, but it is exclusive to the fluffy stone, and the M17 nut is knurled with anti-slip knurl on the side that hits the blind nut It has been devised that it is attached or that an o - ring is attached so that the spectacle wrench will not fall off. The manual on the back of the backing sheet is also polite and polite and details how many tighten the hexagon nut for each thickness, etc. are written in detail. Work can be done in a narrow place and if it is a premise that only blind nuts up to M4 - M6 are used, it may be easier than processing a riveter to make hand nutter by yourself.
This review is about item#39450826.
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 16:32:28
It looks like a handy item, but I think that it became practical enough.
This review is about item#39450801.
Tighten the blind nut
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 11:32:34
Sometimes, to install several blind nuts, there is no problem. It is enough for such use.
This review is about item#39450801.
To make threads on the thin plate.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 17:05:36
Even if you do not use hand nutter, you can make it with just a hex wrench and it is very cheap. I used a hexagonal wrench (5 mm) with an impact driver because it was numerous.
This review is about item#39450826.
racer
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-22 00:35:04
Easy to use, cost effective
This review is about item#39450817.
Used for aluminum columns and others
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 20:08:12
It takes a little time at a low price but it is very good,
This review is about item#39450826.
work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 09:36:49
I am very happy because it is not available in neighboring stores.
This review is about item#39450817.
work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 09:36:32
I am very happy because it is not available in neighboring stores.
This review is about item#39450817.
Repair of office desk
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-10 17:11:33
The shelf on the PC desk with the shelf was on the ejecting display in front and it was supposed to be able to put the document and the printer, but since the sense of pressure was not half-end, I wanted to reverse so as to protrude behind, Unfortunately there was no thread on the other side, I thought about cutting the screw tap on my own, but I made Ebinaat because it is risky in terms of strength. The pilot hole of the member was worried bigger than I thought it was 9.1 against M6, but the finish was also well successful in renovation.
This review is about item#39450826.
Mounting the blind nut
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-01 16:16:01
If you do not buy a special tool, this is enough. We are working on applying bell hammer when using. Even if the hexagon bolt is damaged, it will be useful as it is a substitute effect.
This review is about item#39450826.
Fastening of thin plate
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-29 08:56:16
It was enough for fixing 2 or 3 places.
This review is about item#39450826.
Create your own aero parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-05 04:09:40
You can use it! This time I purchase only M4, but I also want M5 · M6. I inserted it in the hole of FRP, but since the subtle caulking condition is understood, caulking can be done without breaking the FRP!
This review is about item#39450801.
To attach the M6 ​​bolt to the stay
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-02 13:18:20
In a typical nutter, iron M6 is hard so it is installed. This is enough for a few.
This review is about item#39450826.
Car parts installation
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-24 08:33:52
Easy, inexpensive, compact, no need for power.
This review is about item#39450826.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
hand nut tool kit
Hand nutter
Nut Rivet
Hand nutter
Riveter Nutter
Hand Nutter
Hand nutter
POP Jack Nuts SN,Packed Product
Steel Knurled Nut
Manual Nut Setter
Flat-Head Rivet Nut
Blind nut
Aluminum Flat Head Nut Packed