Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Mini Clip Stainless Steel

Mini Clip Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
5 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Reviews
Winding type key holder and key connection
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 09:16:02
It is quite small made of stainless steel but highly durable. The size I wanted is easy to use. You can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#39459314.
Used as action cam drop prevention
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 14:42:47
By attaching it to the strap it prevents falling off, it is easy to install and remove the action cam, it does not scratch the equipment with mini clip, so I like it.
This review is about item#39459296.
Parts for accessories
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-17 17:49:29
I like the design. However, for cheap accessories, the parts used are chops and they do not withstand long-term use. In such a case, buy only the part of this hook and replace it. By itself it is possible to use disposable accessories wonderfully for a long time. I am using monotalous with such intention. Fukuoka prefecture TONGO
This review is about item#39459296.
For key
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-24 07:54:08
It is a material that can expect anticorrosion and the finish is good without burr. The spring part is also good. Products that are likely to endure long-term use.
This review is about item#39459296.
Used for the end of the strap to attach to the tool
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-25 16:39:04
It was smaller than I expected. It is no doubt to check the required size.
This review is about item#39459296.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Carabiner
Swivel Snap
Eye Hook Stainless Steel
34mm Spring Snap
Fixed Eye Snap
Stainless steel swivel eye hook
Spring Snap Hooks
Snap Hook A Type
Snap Hook DA-Type
Carabiner with Keychain
Magataama Hook
Miniclip (with double link)
Stainless Steel Mini Clip length 15mm
Mini clip (made of stainless steel)
Magataama Hook
Mini Clip