Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Short Hexagon Socket

Short Hexagon Socket
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
4 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 Reviews
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 12:07:37
I think that the price is also cheap and very good product. I arrived very quickly and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#39500763.
Replacement of rear brake caliper of road bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 14:37:32
Purchase for managing torque of rear caliper brake of carbon road bike The socket attached to the torque wrench is so long that it does not engage the torque wrench The brake can be applied with peace of mind
This review is about item#39500763.
Machine assembly, maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-01 23:26:40
There is no looseness with respect to the hexagon of the bolt, even if it is fastened tightly, it can be tightened securely with confidence. Until now I used the normal type cut and shrink it, but it is convenient to use even in a narrow place because it is a short type from the beginning.
This review is about item#39500763.
Bandit 1200 head cover bolt · gasket exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 17:41:36
There is oil bleeding in the gasket part of the head cover bolt which is said to have a medical condition, replacement work. I could work with a torque wrench without removing the tank.
This review is about item#39500772.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hexagon socket
Hex Wrench Socket, Short, Insertion Angle 12.7mm
Hexagon socket
Hex Socket, Power Type
Hex Bit Socket Short
Hex Socket
Hexagon socket
9.5SQ Short Hexagon Bit Socket
Hex Wrench Socket, Insertion Angle 19.0mm
Hex Bit Socket
Short Hex Sockets
Hex bit socket
SUS Hexagon socket
Impact Hex Bits
Socket Hexagon socket 1/4 (6.35)