Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Combination spanner

Combination spanner
Sales Price: 3.94 SGD
Review Rating: 4.39
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 2
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
I use it for tightening the flange BT of the plant piping work.
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 19:27:52
Very cheap compared to other products, durability is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#39510563.
Remove the crank
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 10:40:30
I purchased this size because it was necessary when using cotterless pulling out. If it is Hom Sen, it is expensive to have even if it is not sold or so it was quick and cheap to get it. Since there is also a length, the force is easy to hang and it is easy to use.
This review is about item#39510502.
Tool stock
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 16:50:49
Although I bought it for the first time, the price was affordable, it was easy to use.
This review is about item#39510475.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 15:32:14
The amateur 's bike maintenance is sufficiently accurate, the length is longer than the one used until now, and the force is easy to get in. Other sizes are also planned to be purchased.
This review is about item#39510633.
Purchase for car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 22:20:06
The length is not good. I thought it was good if it was about 15 cm long. (Depending on the place of use) I thought that the usability and the feel of the hand are good.
This review is about item#39510466.
Vehicle maintenance: loosen and tighten the brake breeder plug
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 15:41:22
It can not be helped because it is cheap, but the dimensions seem sweet. I tried to loosen the hard, closed brake breeder plug, but I could not let it get licked. Where the force is applied should originally use a hexagonal wrench, it is KTC's same 12-sided glasses but as expected there was only high and it was safe.
This review is about item#39510457.
Maintenance of my car
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 10:27:11
I purchased this size pretty much. It is a very good product familiar to hands when using surface treatment is also clean.
This review is about item#39510527.
In a place where you can enter
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 15:30:52
It is cheap and easy to use. Because it is cheap you can arrange a lot of sizes.
This review is about item#39510633.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 23:14:13
This size disappears with mystery. I think that it is cheap but there is no problem with quality
This review is about item#39510466.
Bicycle pedal maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 18:35:43
I bought it for the maintenance of the built-in bearing part of the bicycle pedal. It is adjusted with a 10 mm ball push, 7 mm lock nut, but it is used in combination with a very thin span wound separately. I have not had much opportunity to maintain it, and since I have few turns I am satisfied and I am satisfied with my satisfaction. I think the texture is normal.
This review is about item#39510624.
General work
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-20 16:35:24
The finish is also beautiful. I bought it looking for a long size but it was exactly right. The price is satisfied cheaply.
This review is about item#39510475.
For motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-05 17:32:25
It can be used without problems. I bought it without substituting for Monotaro brand this time.
This review is about item#39510484.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 08:29:46
The amount of money is also satisfying with a safe brand.
This review is about item#39510457.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 20:35:47
It is cheap and durable.
This review is about item#39510484.
Machine assembly etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-27 21:33:38
The length was just right size. I will try to use it for a while and want to judge the strong object.
This review is about item#39510563.
Work around the water
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 15:32:58
There is no size of 18 in the home center. There was a similar thing in the showcase as I was persistent, I was over 2000 yen. There are a lot of 18 mm screws in the old mixed faucet and it is very helpful.
This review is about item#39510527.
Maintenance of automobiles
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 16:09:25
Although it is cheap, it is not so.
This review is about item#39510511.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 16:02:43
cheap! simple! Just right!
This review is about item#39510484.
Maintenance of foreign cars
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-10 17:11:28
I do not have the size of the combination wrench 13, 15 or 18, I thought that it was troublesome going to the home center, and found the affordable item with a monoterror. Because it is not frequently used, it is on chrome finish. Length is also easy to put power (a little longer than a common combination wrench) It was easy to use.
This review is about item#39510475.
Heavy equipment maintenance, etc.
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-15 22:21:51
Although total polished finish has a feeling of being outdated as expected, there is no problem in use. I bought it at a price.
This review is about item#39510624.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Combination spanner
Combination Wrench
single ended wrench
Combination wrench
CP Combination Wrench Long Type
Combination wrench
Combination wrench
Standard socket 8mm
Combination Wrench CP
Combination wrench
Combination spanner
CL Combination Wrench
The new combination spanner