Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of TRUSCO Professional Tool Box

TRUSCO Professional Tool Box
Sales Price: 25.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
For wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 08:42:42
Although there is no luxury feeling, I think that it is lighter and easier to use than metal objects because there is no need to worry about injury at the corner of the box. I am also solid making. Personally I like oranges such as handles.
This review is about item#39531037.
Tool storage
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-10 00:40:02
Although it has an inside dish, it is difficult to lift the middle dish because there is no handle. The overall making is solid.
This review is about item#39531037.
Easy family "construction".
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-17 17:29:03
It is light and easy to use. There is a tool that I always want to keep at hand. It is perfect for such "simple" tool.
This review is about item#39531037.
Tools for home use
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-11 21:45:43
I was looking for something less than 18 cm in width from the relationship of the place of the tool holder, so I was satisfied. (Because slim items were not sold at stores.)
This review is about item#39531037.
Business trip tool
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-21 17:04:37
Just a good size, it is convenient because tools will enter quite a bit. It is pretty solid.
This review is about item#39531037.
Disk grinder holder
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-19 18:30:11
Purchased as a case of 10 cm φ disc grinder. Removing the middle dividers, we still have room to store all of the grinders and replacement discs. Since the plastic of the product itself is also solid, it can be treated somewhat roughly without problems.
This review is about item#39531037.
Put work tools at where you are away
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-03 21:10:51
Even if there is a partition, it moves. It can be used as a chestnut.
This review is about item#39531037.
Tool storage, carrying
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-29 01:44:00
There are no particular problems. As I said, I thought it would be better if the inner dish was easy to hold.
This review is about item#39531037.
Organizing hand tools
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-28 18:17:07
Best if the price is cheaper
This review is about item#39531037.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tool Power
Tool Box
Super Box
Tool Box
Tool Box,
Tool Box
Blue Tool Box
Super Box
Tool Box
Tool Box
Tool Box
Tool Box
SUS Tool Box
Tool Box ST
Plastic Tool Box
Tool Box