Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Super Strong Double-Sided Tape Premium Gold, Super Multi Purpose,

Super Strong Double-Sided Tape Premium Gold, Super Multi Purpose,
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 7
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Paste the panel
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 13:56:22
It is used for pasting plastic and iron plate. There is no adhesion with anything other than.
This review is about item#39539017.
Insect exhibition, fixing
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 15:43:39
This double-sided tape is excellent mainly at two points. (1) Since the substrate is transparent with good quality, fine foaming results in high quality white. There is an advantage that it is easy to erase the back when photographing. ② The adhesive does not easily contaminate the adherend. It is slightly extracted with solvent, but it can be washed with the same solvent. Since the substrate is probably a crosslinked body, it is not easily attacked by a solvent.
This review is about item#39539017.
For general work
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 19:39:26
Usability in various places was good, so it is re-purchase.
This review is about item#39539017.
Working in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 09:12:10
I use it to fix things such as mirrors and workbenches. Adhesion is also strong so you can use it in many places.
This review is about item#39539017.
Adhesion of plastic products
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 08:05:15
Until now, I have been looking for a double-sided tape that can adhere plastic corrugated board and parts. It has strong adhesive strength and is strong enough not to peel off with human's hands and we are very satisfied. We will continue to use it.
This review is about item#39539017.
Acrylic pasted
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 14:40:08
Indeed, although the adhesive strength is high, the tape itself has a thickness and giving up the use
This review is about item#39539001.
Installation of corner rubber
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 08:37:12
I am satisfied with the tightly stuck to the soft corner rubber.
This review is about item#39539035.
Installation of automobile exterior parts
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 06:07:35
Since it was so amazing it was expected to purchase and use it but it quickly peeled off, so I changed it to another company's product. There is good.
This review is about item#39539026.
Fixing aero parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 16:30:37
There is sufficient adhesion. I feel that there is enough length and cost performance is good.
This review is about item#39539026.
For outdoor POP pasting.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 17:31:10
I use it to paste the product promotion POP to the outdoor sunshade. We strongly hold POP put in the UV protection case.
This review is about item#39539017.
Adhesion of metal reinforcement to plywood shelf.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 17:03:59
There was very strong adhesion, it was perfect for the purpose. It will be much more convenient than the adhesive because it will have sufficient strength immediately after being pasted easily.
This review is about item#39539017.
To fix automobile accessories
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 16:21:21
We are using it to fix the exterior parts of automobiles. Although the price is expensive, it is not mistake, so I always purchase it.
This review is about item#39539001.
I used it to paste the letter of the alphabet to the entrance door.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 20:33:56
Previously, I used double-sided tape I bought at stationery shop, but since I fell down, I replaced it. It was good. I will not fall anymore!
This review is about item#39539001.
Various adhesion
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 16:15:19
I adhere well when the temperature is high, but in the winter, the temperature is low, so the adhesion is weak. It is good to heat the object and the tape with a dryer.
This review is about item#40414157.
Adhesion of display board
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-16 22:19:17
Although it is used when sticking a display board such as plastic and iron board, although it is weak adhesive force in other products, this product is extremely powerful and satisfied.
This review is about item#40414141.
Fixing purpose for posting resin display board
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-07 09:03:03
I think that powerful double-sided tape is a powerful product among various companies and various. Since double-sided tape does not require semi-permanent complete adhesion from the beginning, it is considered as a temporary stop, so we do not expect it to be heavy. I plan to use it for light things of several hundred grams in the future.
This review is about item#39539035.
Fastening of car navigation stand
2
From Japan
On 2014-10-03 20:05:02
Although it attached faithfully to the basic, such as degreasing treatment and leaving for 24 h, 5 inch navigation disappeared in six months. The quality of the product itself is good with 3M, and it was shocked just as I expected a lot. Is not it suitable for the material of the dashboard? We do not use it for this application and material anymore!
This review is about item#40414166.
For car interior use
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-13 19:11:25
I was looking for a powerful double-sided tape in the interior of the car, it makes a close and strong bond. I will also buy it when it runs out.
This review is about item#39539001.
Car interior
1
From Japan
On 2014-04-12 05:32:13
The effect of double-sided tape was not so powerful. I wrote that it was super powerful, but I was disappointed.
This review is about item#39539001.
Non-slip hardware installation (for screw combination)
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-01 11:38:05
I used it for rattling and adhesion of non-slip attachment (for screw combination) to the concrete base but I will not replace it at the time of installation as I usually do, but I'd like to see durability, is not it long for business? Could it be? , The cost is high to use.
This review is about item#40414157.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Double Sided Tape