Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Super Aluminum Tape VH

Super Aluminum Tape VH
Sales Price: 10.34 SGD
Review Rating: 4.88
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
To wrap the rock wool around the joint part of SUS pipe and SUS pipe and paste it together
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 08:15:38
It looks good. I would like to continue using it in the future. nice to meet you
This review is about item#39540182.
Repair in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 14:32:35
There is no problem with stickiness, it is optimal for repair in the factory. There is no problem with finish.
This review is about item#39540182.
For home use
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 21:55:22
It is easy to cut with hands if not muscleg. Adhesion was more than I imagined.
This review is about item#39540182.
outer wall
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 17:21:49
Weather resistance of moisture permeable sheet Required waterproof tape substitute, stickiness, thickness, flexibility good
This review is about item#39540182.
Plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 15:11:38
The price is also cheap and the quality is no problem. I will repeat again.
This review is about item#39540182.
Measures against hot air leakage
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 09:57:50
The feeling of use was not bad, it was better to purchase at a lower price than buying from the home center.
This review is about item#39540182.
I am allowed to repair the sink of the kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 16:21:15
Because the price is reasonable and easy to use, I always use it.
This review is about item#39540182.
Fixing the duct
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 18:29:54
It is easy to cut with hands. Workability is also good without problems with adhesive strength
This review is about item#39540182.
Filling of agricultural equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-05 15:19:32
I used it to fill the metal part of the hulling machine. Adhesion is strong and attached firmly.
This review is about item#39540182.
Ventilator maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 17:27:53
It is very handy and powerful adhesion. I purchase it many times and use it.
This review is about item#39540182.
At the time of gap closure
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 08:23:10
No release paper and easy to use.
This review is about item#39540182.
Outdoor piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 12:15:17
I adhere well.
This review is about item#39540182.
For Dynock Sheet Paste Work Holes for Background
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 20:54:05
When filling up with sheet metal putty, we make a film of aluminum tape on the foundation, it is moderately thin and there is also M quantity in relation to price, so it is easy for home center, but because M number is short, there is a sense of expensive did
This review is about item#39540182.
Connection part of air-conditioning ventilation duct
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 21:40:35
Very easy to use
This review is about item#39540182.
Used for connecting part of boiler exhaust tube
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-01 21:19:15
Easy to use, the price is quite cheap. But, the smell is pretty tender, is it because of the adhesive used?
This review is about item#39540182.
Various clearance stops such as sinks
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 08:46:08
It is wide and easy to use, it is handy.
This review is about item#39540182.
Painting work site
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-20 08:51:41
It is strong and easy to use because there is no backing paper, it is hard to cut to cut by hand, but the adhesive strength is strong and it is very useful
This review is about item#39540182.
Air conditioning duct repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-14 22:35:49
There is no garbage when used. (There is no peel-off paper) Firmly adhesive glue is strong.
This review is about item#39540182.
unused
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-10 16:21:03
Although there was not concrete use method, it purchased as spare though it was before. I felt it was wider than I expected.
This review is about item#39540182.
Used for car deadening
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-16 20:30:49
It is a repeat for car deadening. Paste the butyl tape and paste this aluminum tape on it. Also use it on top of lead tape. Easier handling of the surface, weather resistance will also increase.
This review is about item#39540182.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Aluminum Foil Tape 425
Kgk Super Aluminium Tape
Aluminum Tape
Aluminum Tape Long E
Thick Aluminum Tape
Nitto Aluminum Tape
Thick Aluminum Tape
Aluminum Tape
Aluminum Tape Matt
Scotch Aluminum Tape NA
Ace Cross 011 Aluminium
Aluminum Tape
Aluminum Foil Tapes
Aluminum Tape
Aluminum Glass Cloth Tape
Aluminum Tape
Aluminum Foil Tapes
Aluminum Tape