Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Nomad Basic Mat

Nomad Basic Mat
Sales Price: 44.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.78
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Hidden surface of floor
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 09:25:26
Hide the welded part of the steel sheet joined together. There are some steps on the concrete floor surface, prevention of chipping and beautification of the apparent.
This review is about item#39546324.
Cleaning feet under the stairs
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 15:31:54
It is sufficient from the price, but when putting on a smooth floor it may slide and slip, so I felt the slip on the back side could be a little stronger.
This review is about item#39546333.
For warehouse use
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 09:14:49
Because the weight itself is light, I would like to make the slip prevention effect a little stronger. It was a bit unstable to rub off shoes and remove dirt.
This review is about item#39546333.
For lower leg floor
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 16:40:19
I was looking for affordable something that I lay for absorbing moisture on the sand of the lower leg, rainy or snowy day. Compared to the lease mat etc, it is much cheaper and maintenance fee is not bothersome at all. I am glad that I found a good one without sticking firmly to the floor and turning firmly. However, because there are only two sizes, I do not say that there is a larger size ....
This review is about item#39546324.
Room entrance mat
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 16:57:41
There is a length according to the walking distance of the entrant, keeping the room clean.
This review is about item#39546324.
Used as snow adhesion mat on the entrance
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-30 10:17:49
I lay it in the entrance, preventing the entrance tile from being choked. Since it is a maker item, it will not come up, so it is useful.
This review is about item#39546333.
The entrance mat
2
From Japan
On 2015-07-03 15:21:54
I thought that the back is vinyl and purchased. Although it is supposed to be a slip, if you clean it with water, it will get wet so use it for a different purpose.
This review is about item#39546324.
Deferred at the entrance to the work place (inside)
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-13 19:56:15
I installed it in places where many trucks pass, as well as humans, but it is so thin that it has no effect at all. Moreover, there is a function of anti-slip function, there is no movement at all. It is a wonderful item. Although durability is still unknown, at present there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#39546324.
Installed in the corridor of the room
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-26 13:23:33
Satisfactory It is easy to handle lightly, but it does not move when sticking together when installed. Thin, but garbage on the shoe falls properly. Lack of unsatisfactory point size variations. It's been a week since I started using it, but for now it's a very good feeling. After that, it is unknown how much durability is.
This review is about item#39546333.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Door Mat
Door Mat
Door Mat II
Step Mat
Entrance Mat 4000, No Mud
Pro Brush Mat
Entrance Mat 900x600
Water Absorbent Mat
Entrance Mat
Floor Mat
Nomad Mat Extra Duty
EL bar mat
Trevian HC
Entrapped Matt Standard Ambac