Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Nylon Cable Tie, Weather Resistance Nylon66

Nylon Cable Tie, Weather Resistance Nylon66
Sales Price: 2.22 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
Unity of various things
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 09:28:33
There were defective items in quite often. It is a shame to be honest even though there are also many cheap parts and that part is added.
This review is about item#39549912.
Installation of electronic work motor
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 14:15:10
It is very inexpensive, but it was able to be attached firmly. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#39549912.
Automotive wire bundle
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 07:58:00
This product can not be used! Severe, all in a few hours after unity, all come off. Looking at the binding hook was deformed. I thought that it was a bug in the lot and thought I used the other lot products purchased at the same time, but it was the same.
This review is about item#39550016.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 06:51:14
I bought it for O / H of the motorcycle, the goods arrived immediately.
This review is about item#39549921.
Used for stopping the roof and so on
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 15:45:52
Weather resistance is good for long-term use because it is used for outdoor use.
This review is about item#39549982.
Used when roofing material is attached to support
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 16:06:02
Is the ease of use the same for all products? I want to see how long it will keep in the outdoors.
This review is about item#39549982.
I use it in the fence of the garden
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 07:43:27
Bamboo etc. installation can be done quickly, afterwards it covers with a rope. Just because it is harder than the standard type it takes time to install it seems easier to work if it is a little more flexible
This review is about item#39549921.
Reinforcement of lattice for walls etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 09:15:35
Weather resistant so it can be used outdoors with confidence, the unit price is also affordable amount setting
This review is about item#39549912.
When bundling codes
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 12:28:04
The price is cheap and the goods are firm. I am useful because it is easy to use.
This review is about item#39549937.
For fixing
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 08:20:33
It is rich in size and purchased at sale with moderate quantity.
This review is about item#39549912.
Bundle of shading net
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-12 08:54:55
Weather resistance is good because it lasts long.
This review is about item#39549921.
Repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:20:42
It is saved for the cost. The quality seems to be uncomfortable.
This review is about item#39549912.
Binding of wiring
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-27 08:32:07
The real thing seemed thin and weak
This review is about item#39549955.
Repair of wire mesh
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 15:16:34
I am looking forward to seeing how much I will have.
This review is about item#39549946.
For electrical wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 19:39:34
I'm repeating. It can be used normally without problems.
This review is about item#39549937.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 19:15:09
Monotaro san, the product selection and price are very satisfying.
This review is about item#39549921.
Work at HID installation
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-01 15:07:52
It seems to be strong against oil etc. though it is normal.
This review is about item#39549921.
Used for electrical work
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-10 12:33:46
I use it indoors and outdoors, but I have not felt any inconvenience until now. I will bind with a fair amount of power, but there is nothing to cut off on the way. I am satisfied because it is more tough than I thought.
This review is about item#39550025.
Exterior
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 21:00:39
Delivery was quick and saved
This review is about item#39550034.
Cable bundle
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-18 07:20:45
You can bind in a narrow place. Delivery is quick
This review is about item#39549921.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Black Cable Tie
Cable Tie Standard
Banding Band
Cable Tie
Binding Band, Weatherability Type