Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Safety Goggle

Safety Goggle
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
6 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Reviews
Polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 18:23:27
I like it because it is inexpensive and easy to use. I think that I will continue to use it as a replacement.
This review is about item#39572425.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 22:23:12
I bought it because the paint adheres to the lenses of the glasses at the time of painting work. Paint does not stick if you use this. The cost effectiveness is great.
This review is about item#39572425.
Grinder work
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 20:04:07
It can be used with less cloudiness
This review is about item#39572434.
Welding operation
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-18 08:44:25
I liked the ease of use because it was fit for the price. It is easy to grind for use at the time of welding but it is likely to be easy to replace due to inexpensive things. liked it.
This review is about item#39572425.
grinder
1
From Japan
On 2016-02-11 04:44:23
It quickly became cloudy, there was no fit and I could not use it at all. It is better to fit the mono tail brand of simultaneous purchase without cloudiness.
Cutting wood in an electrically powered circular saw
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-20 14:48:01
Light things, fits neatly on the face properly Satisfied with no problem on the view
This review is about item#39572425.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hakuzou gauze
Dustproof goggles No. 1200
Simple Goggles
Safety Goggles
Gardening Work Glasses
Twin Pack regular roller (medium hair)
Chip NU-VCGW
Blue Wave S Roller
Safety Goggle