Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Small and Light Chain Block C-21

Small and Light Chain Block C-21
Sales Price: 179.90 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Lifting hoist of water heater
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 22:54:41
Well it is useful somehow. I wish it was a bit more light on the main body.
This review is about item#39585892.
Material lifting time
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 13:46:43
Use it when lifting materials with three forks. Since the main body itself is light, work is carried smoothly.
This review is about item#39585892.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 10:39:40
I use it satisfactorily with well-made items. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#39585917.
Replacement of pumps and valves
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 18:24:55
Compact and lightweight and easy to use. There is somewhat anxiety about the corrosion protection of the chain.
This review is about item#39585892.
Installation of control panel
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 16:28:40
It is lightweight and compact, easy to hang and easy to handle. I think the clay seems to be somewhat rusty.
This review is about item#39585892.
Maintenance of machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 15:50:08
I bought 0.5 t. It is light weight and easy to use. I think that the stroke is a little more (1 m more).
This review is about item#39585892.
When fishing up rocks etc. that came out during excavation with heavy machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 15:24:03
I arrived early, and I was able to use it smoothly with firm oil.
This review is about item#39585917.
Elevator rope change
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 16:39:46
Especially there is no problem I am happy if it is slightly lighter
This review is about item#39585926.
Loading and unloading of material of machine tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 16:05:02
Compact and easy to use, it is handy.
This review is about item#39585892.
Because it is light and small, I carry it and use it in a car, or use it by moving to the necessary part of the factory.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 20:13:48
It is good to move and use. It's good to catch something heavy from the torii of the truck.
This review is about item#39585892.
Raise heavy items to a warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-27 15:20:40
It was compact, but the heavy items were happy as well
Move tank
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 15:20:53
The body is light and easy to use.
This review is about item#39585901.
For luggage lifting
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-15 08:11:53
Compared to the old model of old, it is much easier to lighter. However, like a general tool shop, it did not respond to the chain length change. Inevitably, I bought one more in other online shopping. I would like Montharo to improve this point in the future. Because each manufacturer itself corresponds through the tool shop. Machinery installers think that there are many people who wish to change the length of the chain, so I think that they will be pleased if they can correspond.
This review is about item#39585926.
Installation of mechanical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-12 00:31:59
In the lever block, the lever is in an obstacle, it is active in work in a narrow place.
This review is about item#39585892.
For heavy loading of indoor work
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-24 21:37:15
It's light and I do not get tangled and it's okay! It is! Made in China is also cheap, but still made in Japan! It is!
This review is about item#39585917.
Used to place the roof carrier (size 1.1 mx 2.2 m, weight 20 kg) on ​​the RV car in the garage.
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-23 23:39:38
I like it with a compact size and I use it.
This review is about item#39585892.
Loading and unloading of cargo roof rack loaded cargoes in the garage.
3
From Japan
On 2013-04-22 14:25:41
It is relatively compact size and easy to handle, I like it.
This review is about item#39585892.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Chain Block
Chain Hoist
K II Chain Hoist
Manual Operation Rail Guided Trolley
Compact, Lightweight Chain Block Man Hoist
Tripod Stand Head
Super Lever
Lever Hoist
Chain Lever YII
Chain block
Mobile tripod
Chen Block Super 100