Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Eye-And-Eye Polyester Sling

Eye-And-Eye Polyester Sling
Sales Price: 17.35 SGD
Review Rating: 4.79
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Air conditioner delivery
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 14:39:14
There is a product made by Maruzen and Monotaro of 25 mm width and 1 m in length at hand. Although it is usually made of Maruzen fabric made about 160 yen as a price, it is better to choose this product from the viewpoint of safety and security.
This review is about item#39588857.
Movement of lightweight objects
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 07:34:37
It is used for slight movement of lightweight objects and movement of standard weights. Light and dirty. Usability is reasonable.
This review is about item#39588927.
For connection of chill hall and logging tree
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 21:22:12
Purchased for connection of chill halls and logging trees. The length was also appropriate and could be used satisfactorily.
This review is about item#39588945.
Inspection and maintenance etc. of heavy machinery.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 23:50:43
There is no gloomy feeling, supple. It is cheap but very easy to use.
This review is about item#39588832.
Pulling trees
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 21:11:34
It is supple from the beginning. I used items from other manufacturers, but it took time to soften.
This review is about item#39588875.
Sled (mainly lumber)
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-20 19:49:08
It is supple and easy to use. Made in Japan trusted, and cheap.
This review is about item#39588832.
Installation of firefighting equipment, maintenance use
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 14:15:19
Since the eye part purchased is 25 mm in width, eye bolt of 3 minutes uses inner diameter 25 mm, eye bolt of 4 minutes without entering due to lack of study. Because it is less than 100 kg, usability as a sling light is good. Next time I am thinking to purchase a slim sling light.
This review is about item#39588832.
Handling of steel products
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-18 11:46:57
Purchased, so affordable. It is inferior to a sling, which is generally sold. I would like to think that the neighborhood has been properly done by saying the manufacture and sale of the fabric store.
This review is about item#39588857.
As a hanger
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-05 21:58:00
Made in Japan, fluffy texture is also the best feeling.
This review is about item#39588832.
With less frequent use (about 15 times per year), the rigging work, for work within 20% of the guarantee strength
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-28 23:04:52
We are using easy things from cost and frequency of use. However, regarding strength, we think that it is sufficient for the main range to be used within 20% of the limit. From the cost perspective, it is an advantage that you do not have to think about making the exchange time faster.
This review is about item#39588857.
For aerial yoga installation
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-28 19:06:01
I am firm in proportion to the price.
This review is about item#39588823.
Movement of parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-10 15:58:05
There is no particular problem.
This review is about item#39588945.
Heavy lifting work
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-17 19:03:52
I have purchased it from a trading company until now, but I purchased it at the net order this time. I am satisfied with satisfactory both feeling of use and price.
This review is about item#39588832.
For cattle anchorage
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-23 20:12:02
Durable but flexible, easy to handle
This review is about item#39588832.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Polyester Sling
Belt Sling BSL Type
Signal Sling
Belt Sling / NB III E
A sling belt
Inca lifting sling JIS
Eye-And-Eye Belt Slings
Eye-And-Eye Belt Sling
Belt Sling NBIIIE
Blues Sling E-Type
Belt Sling