Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Construction Blackboard

Construction Blackboard
Sales Price: 48.66 SGD
Review Rating: 4.74
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
When photographing for engine disassembly
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 16:11:22
It is easy to write, size is good, perfect for photography, I like it very much.
This review is about item#39600583.
On-site blackboard
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 12:51:04
Since there was not this form for the monotaro brand, I made it to Mr. Mysock's blackboard. It will be appreciated if you can create it cheaply with a monotaro brand.
This review is about item#39600626.
Construction photography
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-21 11:36:10
I bought it without checking the details, but since there are outer frames of white lines and there are squares of dark lines, the horizontal lines could easily be pulled out with tape. Magnet can also be used so it is convenient. I think that it would be nice if you have a smaller size in one size.
This review is about item#39600592.
Photograph for construction
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 18:45:53
It is light and easy to use because magnets can also be used. I still do not know how strong it is
This review is about item#39600601.
Construction record on the construction site Used for photography
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-30 17:23:15
It is easy to see when choke sticks are good and the character is clear when you want to flush it and you want to organize the photo later.
This review is about item#39600583.
Civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 15:02:16
It is more durable than a wooden blackboard, easy to use. If you use rain chalk on rainy days, you can write firmly.
This review is about item#39600635.
Government office construction work photography
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 12:01:19
I felt that the taste in chalk was better than the previous blackboard owing to the surface processing of the blackboard. (Because the surface is rough) I feel like I want to be beautiful when deleting.
This review is about item#39600583.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-04 15:47:41
It is compact and easy to use for photography of board work. It is easy to shoot and shoot.
This review is about item#39600601.
Field photo
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-28 18:40:26
No problem.
This review is about item#39600644.
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-16 20:23:47
I am saved to respond promptly as usual. If you need something again, I hope
This review is about item#39600583.
Construction photography
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-27 10:00:22
It is strong and lasts long. It is very convenient because the magnetic sheet sticks. With this you can not go back to the wooden blackboard. The only regret is that the handle is caught and it does not come out.
This review is about item#39600583.
When taking pictures for construction at the site
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-30 16:24:01
Since it is made of steel, it is possible to output the site name and company name to the magnet sheet beforehand. Since it is not necessary to write in chalk on site, it is beautiful on time shortening. Monotaro is the cheapest.
This review is about item#39600626.
Construction site construction photo
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-25 16:02:12
Until now I have used a wooden blackboard and it has become useless immediately due to rain etc, but since the surroundings are made of steel, the blackboard purchased this time lasts long even if it gets wet in the rain. The price is the same as wooden, and if you buy it is recommended here.
This review is about item#39600626.
Construction blackboard
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-25 20:42:11
I wanted to think about placing the blackboard eraser in an easy-to-use blackboard as I have used before.
This review is about item#39600644.
Construction photography
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-07 13:47:18
Like a black board, water markers can be used, and the squares are slightly so it's easy to write letters, I am satisfied very much.
This review is about item#39600644.
Field photo construction record
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-05 16:49:04
It is certainly felt lighter than that of other manufacturers, and the upper handle part is less caught and easy to use. The peripheral metal frame is also durable. If possible, I want the attached blackboard eraser to be with a magnet.
This review is about item#39600617.
When taking pictures of work
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-20 13:53:20
I think it is normal.
This review is about item#39600626.
background
3
From Japan
On 2013-08-18 17:47:51
Good
This review is about item#39600601.
Construction photo of administrative request
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-30 14:47:44
Although it is an ordinary blackboard, although it is easy to see, it is actually a white board, so you can write a slasler with a marker pen for board. Even if it is somewhat dirty it will be well formatted well.
This review is about item#39600583.
1