Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sb Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines

Sb Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
Sales Price: 35.16 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
snowblower
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 19:03:04
Although it is exchanged in about two years, I can still use it, durability was also no problem.
This review is about item#39903814.
combine
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 15:27:55
Used as a belt of a combine straw cutter. With the use of 0.5ha harvest, there is no problem. With a cheap belt it became useless in about three years, so in this belt we want to expect durability for more than 5 years. (Although it depends on the use situation of combine.)
This review is about item#39904085.
On the running belt of the snow removal machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 23:34:16
Last time I was using gold, but it seems quite good here as well.
This review is about item#39903762.
Combine Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 17:50:45
Although it is good even for a red type under one class, I am working for for rice reaping work where the working period is limited but I can work with confidence in this type.
This review is about item#39904191.
Rich appliance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 15:33:54
It seems durable, it is comfortable without belt slip
This review is about item#39903823.
Combine belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 20:38:11
This belt is damaged if the stuffy clogs and it is quite expensive if you buy it normally It is very appreciated. There is no problem in quality
This review is about item#39903832.
Combine Iseki
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 21:36:02
I bought it for exchanging V - belt for running of Combine of Iseki used by my acquaintance. Though it took 30,000 yen if an acquaintance was repaired with the same trouble the last time, I was deeply moved by Monotaro Mr. of this cheap and quick delivery.
This review is about item#39903814.
Maintenance of passenger mowers
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 18:36:33
I was caught because I was running out. I can use it without problems, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#39904286.
Agriculture
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 20:03:08
Nothing to say at the manufacturer of the belt Recently the belt with strength is often used, so I often purchase it when there is time to spare
This review is about item#39904033.
Agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 06:36:58
The next day arrived at Sagawa The machine also got to move safely and it was saved. It is cheap and quickly gotten appreciated
This review is about item#39904085.
Maintenance of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-16 11:18:52
I am satisfied because it is a manufacturer's designated belt. It is saved when comparable competitors' products are easy to understand.
This review is about item#39903787.
Field work using mini-cultivators
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 15:14:36
It is cheaper and more stable than flying from agricultural machinery and equipment.
This review is about item#39903814.
As a running belt of a large snow removing machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-12 09:29:37
I will exchange it comfortably using no problem at all,
This review is about item#39903762.
combine
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 07:58:27
I purchased it for a spare. For the old cheap, the inside turned over, I exchanged. I thought that W800 making was different
This review is about item#39904593.
Combine repair, agricultural equipment in general
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-11 21:17:35
Speaking of belt replacement for combine! Absolute reliability ant. Although it is a serpent, at the time of exchange, it is mandatory to neglect the idler's tension spring gap.
This review is about item#39903893.
Snow removal machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-18 17:13:00
There is no problem because it is a part designated by the manufacturer.
This review is about item#39903787.
Belt for garbage disposal machine.
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 18:03:56
Separately, I use it without problems.
This review is about item#39904234.
snowblower
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 13:19:44
Because it is a special belt, it is not in mass retailers. The speed of delivery is also attractive.
This review is about item#39903787.
Snowplow V belt
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 15:01:41
Buy Yanmar Snowplow YSR 80X auger part for breaking V-belt. It took 1 week to deliver. Homac Super Depot also ordered for temporary out of stock, but this delivery date is painful on shipping the day. By the way, even if the clutch is disconnected at SB 30, please keep in mind that the auger will continue to turn.
This review is about item#39903735.
Exchange of belt for combine driving
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 19:01:59
Because the W800 series are expensive, I used the Mitsuishi made orange, but I was able to get out of it perfectly in one season. This is a brand name specified by the manufacturer as expected. There is little wear and cracks do not enter inside in about 2 years.
This review is about item#39903884.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
V Belt Lb-Orange
V Belt,
Sa Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine
V Belt Lead S II Sa Shape for Agricultural Machine
V-Belt LB Type
V Belt La-Type Orange
V belt, Energy-Saving,
Low Edge Cog Belt
Super V-Belt W800
V Belt Lc Type Orange
Energy-Saving Red, Power-Saving Type V-BeltB Type
V Belt Lead S II Sc Shape for Agricultural Machine
V belt LC-Shape Super AG-X
V-BeltB Type, Red
V-Belt LA Type
Orange cog belt RCLB form
e-POWER V belt low edge cog type BX-shaped