Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sb Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines

Sb Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
Sales Price: 35.16 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews .
Maintenance of passenger mowers
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 18:36:33
I was caught because I was running out. I can use it without problems, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#39904286.
Agriculture
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 20:03:08
Nothing to say at the manufacturer of the belt Recently the belt with strength is often used, so I often purchase it when there is time to spare
This review is about item#39904033.
Agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 06:36:58
The next day arrived at Sagawa The machine also got to move safely and it was saved. It is cheap and quickly gotten appreciated
This review is about item#39904085.
Maintenance of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-16 11:18:52
I am satisfied because it is a manufacturer's designated belt. It is saved when comparable competitors' products are easy to understand.
This review is about item#39903787.
Field work using mini-cultivators
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 15:14:36
It is cheaper and more stable than flying from agricultural machinery and equipment.
This review is about item#39903814.
As a running belt of a large snow removing machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-12 09:29:37
I will exchange it comfortably using no problem at all,
This review is about item#39903762.
combine
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 07:58:27
I purchased it for a spare. For the old cheap, the inside turned over, I exchanged. I thought that W800 making was different
This review is about item#39904593.
Combine repair, agricultural equipment in general
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-11 21:17:35
Speaking of belt replacement for combine! Absolute reliability ant. Although it is a serpent, at the time of exchange, it is mandatory to neglect the idler's tension spring gap.
This review is about item#39903893.
Snow removal machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-18 17:13:00
There is no problem because it is a part designated by the manufacturer.
This review is about item#39903787.
Belt for garbage disposal machine.
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 18:03:56
Separately, I use it without problems.
This review is about item#39904234.
snowblower
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 13:19:44
Because it is a special belt, it is not in mass retailers. The speed of delivery is also attractive.
This review is about item#39903787.
Snowplow V belt
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 15:01:41
Buy Yanmar Snowplow YSR 80X auger part for breaking V-belt. It took 1 week to deliver. Homac Super Depot also ordered for temporary out of stock, but this delivery date is painful on shipping the day. By the way, even if the clutch is disconnected at SB 30, please keep in mind that the auger will continue to turn.
This review is about item#39903735.
Exchange of belt for combine driving
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 19:01:59
Because the W800 series are expensive, I used the Mitsuishi made orange, but I was able to get out of it perfectly in one season. This is a brand name specified by the manufacturer as expected. There is little wear and cracks do not enter inside in about 2 years.
This review is about item#39903884.
V belt of reaping drive part for combine
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-01 21:46:42
The V belt replaced with normal due to cracks and slippage
This review is about item#39903911.
Used in combine, it was waiting for 5 days.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-09 19:03:08
It was a product waiting for 5 days. I wish I could ship it on the day. Can not you cope for the same day about one? The 5th is definite. Because it is combine, it made me cry.
This review is about item#39903981.
combine
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-16 09:31:34
long lasting.
This review is about item#39903814.
combine
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-07 15:05:31
Until now I was using red It looks like a belt that you can rest assured
This review is about item#39903893.
snowblower
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-23 14:15:41
No problems without satisfaction
This review is about item#39903735.
I am using it in maintenance of farm equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-12 23:35:48
Because it is this price with a very high strength item, you can not buy it with nearby agricultural machines. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#39903814.
To replace V belt of agricultural machinery
3
From Japan
On 2013-08-26 13:26:24
I am saving this type because it is not sold to a nearby home center. If you want a greedy, I want you to increase the lineup. For example, C series 30 th.
This review is about item#39903884.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
V Belt Lb-Orange
V Belt,
V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine
Sa Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt Lead S II Sa Shape for Agricultural Machine
V-Belt LB Type
V Belt La-Type Orange
V belt, Energy-Saving,
Low Edge Cog Belt
Energy-Saving Red, Power-Saving Type V-BeltB Type
V Belt Lead S II Sc Shape for Agricultural Machine
Super V-Belt W800
V Belt Lc Type Orange
V-BeltB Type, Red
e-POWER V belt low edge cog type BX-shaped
V belt LC-Shape Super AG-X
V-Belt LA Type
Orange cog belt RCLB form