Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Strong B Type Clamp

Strong B Type Clamp
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.24
38 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 10
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 38 Reviews
Steel frame processing
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 17:34:11
Cost performance It is quite a product. Large repeat
This review is about item#39668081.
During steel processing
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 21:02:51
It was used for provisional fixation when drilling 20 mm steel plate piece. There is necessary enough strength. It was a very good product.
This review is about item#39668133.
When fixing the material during milling
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 19:07:42
I am using it no problem at all. In addition, I will purchase it if necessary.
This review is about item#39668106.
Holding stoppers for wood length cuts
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 14:34:56
Although it is not necessary if it is a normal length, in case of cutting an extremely short length, I purchased it because it is necessary to fit another stopper. It's big and sturdy, so it's good.
This review is about item#39668151.
in the factory
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 16:50:13
I bought it with a 15% discount of the Osaka demon. It is no different from any other manufacturer.
This review is about item#39668106.
Cutting
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 15:33:31
It can be purchased with an exception rather than purchasing at a mass merchandise store. Since it is not an item for which accuracy is required, future development of durability
This review is about item#39668115.
Construction work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 18:14:12
very good. Strong. This clamp has been quite helpful.
This review is about item#39668106.
Bracket fixing
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 22:26:16
It is a good thing even if there are many items, you can tighten the use feeling smoothly over the price.
This review is about item#39668106.
I bought it to fix the distortion of the wheel rim of the motorcycle.
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 09:12:31
I have not done yet because the actual number must be done carefully, but how much power is there I tried it because there was a half crack of the scaffold pipe. We were able to squeeze semicircular objects with a wall thickness of 2.5 mm and a width of 48 mm. About power is enough. However, I am sorry that I do not know whether it is an individual difference of products, but the jaw of the jaw is misaligned. When squeezing the handle down and retracting it to the minimum during storage, the part of the overlapped handles on the side of the handle juts out from the jaw. I can not tell you how much precision is required for these tools and because I do not know what other makers are doing, I can not say at all, but at least for my purpose this time probably will not hinder the power Although it is ★ 5, it may be a problem if you are seeking a millisecond system in the lateral direction with narrow width. So ★ 2 in quality of the product, because price is considerably cheaper than other manufacturers, there is satisfaction as cost effectiveness. Comprehensively ★ We will be four.
This review is about item#39668185.
Pasting of plywood
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 06:11:53
Easy to handle, and more powerful when it crimped very useful
This review is about item#39668106.
A little fixed
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 17:08:02
Although it can fulfill the purpose of fixing, everything that touches because there is oil stain on the whole from the time of delivery, it becomes dirty.
This review is about item#39668081.
Steel plate fixing
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 18:19:30
It is relatively inexpensive and the evaluation from the field is also good
This review is about item#39668133.
Temporary fixation of welding
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 07:46:25
It seems there is variation in accuracy. Even if it was sufficiently tightened, there was a thing that could be solved with one finger when pushing the outside of the main body, except for one that the right angle of one female screw and base of five did not come out and that one other than the one I use it without much difference.
This review is about item#39668081.
Used during machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-15 08:27:14
Sometimes, there is something I think that it would be better if the chin was deeper slightly.
This review is about item#39668106.
Maintenance at DIY
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-12 20:58:13
It is neither possible nor impossible
This review is about item#39668133.
Use anything
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-06 22:23:05
It's good - is handy.
This review is about item#39668133.
Fixation at drilling
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 20:54:47
Is the screw a bit hard?
This review is about item#39668115.
For interior decoration of construction work
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 08:46:05
Used on the bottom of the base material. I hid it as it is, so I was looking for a firm and affordable one. It was exactly right.
This review is about item#39668106.
Temporary assembly fixation work of members
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-16 08:33:32
There is no problem in terms of quality. I buy more than one at a time in bulk buying, so I'm happy that it will be cheaper with 5 piece set sale etc.
This review is about item#39668133.
Handle to lift the concrete trough.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-15 23:26:43
Without this there is no way to put the concrete trough in the groove. It will work. Recommended.
This review is about item#39668115.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
F Clamps
Press C clamp
C Clamp
C-Clamp,  Bahco Type
B Type Clamp
Bako Type C-Clamp
C Type Screw Clamps
Smallest board clamp 4pcs
C Clamp Adapter
C-clamp (bar code type)
Steel C-Clamps
Aluminum C-Clamps
C Clamp
Steel C-Clamps
C Clamp
B Type Clamp