Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flex Head Gear Wrench

Flex Head Gear Wrench
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.26
69 Customer Reviews
5 star 42
4 star 13
3 star 7
2 star 4
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 69 Reviews
Equipment repair etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 14:39:55
Easy to use combination of speed wrench and spanner. Since the angle of the speed wrench part is changed, it can be used in a narrow place.
This review is about item#40130072.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 14:41:03
The price is cheap and it saves expenses, it is saved, quality does not matter. Plating is also beautiful.
This review is about item#19188575.
Maintenance and renovation of motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 09:04:36
I am thankful that you can get a flex head grenade at this price. The accuracy of the gear is also reasonable. Both heads are a bit more compact and more convenient to use, but I think that it is a level that can not be complained if you consider Cospa. Since the spanner side can not be so high in accuracy, I think that there is also such a convenient and inexpensive wrench if it is the main objective to increase the work efficiency before the final tightening of the narrow place where the socket wrench does not enter.
This review is about item#19188584.
Helping with work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 00:29:03
In order to turn screws used for maintenance maintenance machines of work, workability is not good with normal spanners, so we purchased it is useful
This review is about item#19188566.
Equipment assembly
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 21:17:25
We purchased this product on price side where we were looking for flex head type for use when mounting Spicon. It is a very satisfying item.
This review is about item#19188584.
Used for maintenance of snowplows.
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 22:13:38
The feeling I used is comparatively easy to handle and it can be used in narrow places. Durability is still unknown.
This review is about item#40130045.
Tightening of M16 bolt and nut during steel pipe joining
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 07:56:40
The flex part is a weak feeling. Although it is not broken so far, since it seems to be useless either, I use it only in places where the power does not take much.
This review is about item#19188618.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 16:02:15
It is cospa's best to make it cheaply and firmly. After that I have no complaints if there is durability? I will purchase again if the price is price so break
This review is about item#19188575.
Agricultural machinery maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 15:14:59
The stamped arrow is puzzled when used in reverse direction. (It turns idle when turned towards the direction facing the arrow)
This review is about item#19188618.
For combine's in-car use
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 10:34:07
It is indispensable for adjusting and replacing the belt. Head part is somewhat bigger than other companies, but it can be used enough.
This review is about item#19188584.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 18:44:10
The quality of plating is good, and the flex part is also useful because it can adjust the angle with reasonable hardness.
This review is about item#19188575.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 13:28:14
I am buying Ripi (^ ^) Although it is cheap, the quality is high!
This review is about item#19188575.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 16:22:06
The handle part is long, it is very easy to turn. The gloss is amazing.
This review is about item#40130045.
Control panel construction time
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 20:25:12
It is a monotaro brand, it is inexpensive, but it is solidly made, and it is using it without problems.
This review is about item#40130063.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 09:19:51
Working at narrow angles where the angle is limited, the angle changes freely as you use, so working time has been shortened.
This review is about item#19188584.
Used as a mobile tool for a motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 16:37:27
I had a similar tool, but since the part of the glasses bent and the angle arrived, I bought it. I feel like I got a little easier with the angle. But, how much torque can you spend by that amount? (Does it become somewhat weaker?) There are parts of anxiety.
This review is about item#40130045.
Cart maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 17:11:46
I think that it is a bargain because it can be used without problems, but what about durability after that?
This review is about item#40130054.
Various machine maintenance and others
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 12:42:07
Spanner and gear wrench, because it swings, it is difficult even in a narrow place, we also love convenience and other sizes.
This review is about item#19188602.
Assembling the machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 19:40:28
It can be used normally. I was a little worried about the feeling of the flexible part, but at this price it would be perfect. Workability was improved.
This review is about item#19188618.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 18:46:04
It is used for minor tightening and releasing It is easy to use and frequently used.
This review is about item#19188584.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ratchet Face Ring Spanner
Gear Wrench, Flex Type
Short Gear Wrench
Gear Wrench
Gear Wrench, Short Flex Type
Combination Wrench
Gear Wrench
Double Flex Gear Wrench