Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Flex Head Gear Wrench

Flex Head Gear Wrench
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.27
81 Customer Reviews
5 star 50
4 star 15
3 star 8
2 star 4
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 81 Reviews
For bicycle repair
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 20:53:49
Purchased because it was affordable in price. Although there is no problem in use in general, I think whether there is usability if the thickness of the spanner part is a little thinner. I think whether there is a problem on strength, too?
This review is about item#19188584.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 21:39:01
Since only use in the range not applying torque, accuracy is unknown. It is inexpensive compared with other companies' products in standalone purchase and satisfied because the rotation of the gear is so fine.
Repair work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 08:38:36
The price is cheap and I am satisfied. I think that I will purchase again.
This review is about item#40130063.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 19:06:19
Quality is better than I thought. The finish of plating is good.
This review is about item#40130045.
It is a frequently used count.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 09:57:36
It is a frequently used count including the chain tension of a motorcycle etc. Although I had all the counts by other makers, I thought that I will lose this 10 mm and come out from somewhere, but inconvenience is inconvenient I was thinking about re-purchasing with it, I found goods of Monotarou and bought it. I appreciate reasonable pricing.
This review is about item#40130045.
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 16:36:46
I bought 10 mm 12 mm 14 mm 17 mm. Although I thought that it was convenient and cheap, I used it, but when I was using yesterday (12 mm) the gear part inside got out and it became unusable. As it is not first class yet, is it useless? Is it a loser product?
This review is about item#19188584.
Automobile DIY maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 10:14:17
Slightly head is big, but I can use it normally Whether the direction of rotation of the ratchet was opposite to the front or back was sensuously better
This review is about item#19188584.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 20:41:06
It is the same as ordinary ordinary brand gear lunch. Although it is not a high-end tool, the gear ratio can also be used. I would like you to make a luxurious tool with more gear ratio.
This review is about item#19188566.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 17:19:51
Because it was cheap and easy to use, I purchased the size difference again. it's recommended.
This review is about item#19188593.
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 15:44:47
I'm glad I bought it. The work speed got faster. I am satisfied with COSPA.
This review is about item#40130072.
Assembling and modification of formwork
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 15:09:21
Ideal for bolts in narrow places where ratchets and monkeys can not be used. I also want 26.
This review is about item#19188618.
I was worried because it was cheap, but I can use it enough.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 13:58:14
I purchased this size because it was not there. I have a bigger set. There is no luxury feeling, but it is enough. You can use it.
This review is about item#19188566.
Equipment repair etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 14:39:55
Easy to use combination of speed wrench and spanner. Since the angle of the speed wrench part is changed, it can be used in a narrow place.
This review is about item#40130072.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 14:41:03
The price is cheap and it saves expenses, it is saved, quality does not matter. Plating is also beautiful.
This review is about item#19188575.
Maintenance and renovation of motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 09:04:36
I am thankful that you can get a flex head grenade at this price. The accuracy of the gear is also reasonable. Both heads are a bit more compact and more convenient to use, but I think that it is a level that can not be complained if you consider Cospa. Since the spanner side can not be so high in accuracy, I think that there is also such a convenient and inexpensive wrench if it is the main objective to increase the work efficiency before the final tightening of the narrow place where the socket wrench does not enter.
This review is about item#19188584.
Helping with work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 00:29:03
In order to turn screws used for maintenance maintenance machines of work, workability is not good with normal spanners, so we purchased it is useful
This review is about item#19188566.
Equipment assembly
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 21:17:25
We purchased this product on price side where we were looking for flex head type for use when mounting Spicon. It is a very satisfying item.
This review is about item#19188584.
Used for maintenance of snowplows.
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 22:13:38
The feeling I used is comparatively easy to handle and it can be used in narrow places. Durability is still unknown.
This review is about item#40130045.
Tightening of M16 bolt and nut during steel pipe joining
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 07:56:40
The flex part is a weak feeling. Although it is not broken so far, since it seems to be useless either, I use it only in places where the power does not take much.
This review is about item#19188618.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 16:02:15
It is cospa's best to make it cheaply and firmly. After that I have no complaints if there is durability? I will purchase again if the price is price so break
This review is about item#19188575.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ratchet Face Ring Spanner
Gear Wrench, Flex Type
Short Gear Wrench
Combination Wrench
Gear Wrench
Gear Wrench
Gear Wrench, Short Flex Type
Double Flex Gear Wrench