Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flex Head Gear Wrench

Flex Head Gear Wrench
Sales Price: 8.89 SGD
Review Rating: 4.21
63 Customer Reviews
5 star 37
4 star 12
3 star 7
2 star 4
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 63 Reviews
Tightening of M16 bolt and nut during steel pipe joining
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 07:56:40
The flex part is a weak feeling. Although it is not broken so far, since it seems to be useless either, I use it only in places where the power does not take much.
This review is about item#19188618.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 16:02:15
It is cospa's best to make it cheaply and firmly. After that I have no complaints if there is durability? I will purchase again if the price is price so break
This review is about item#19188575.
Agricultural machinery maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 15:14:59
The stamped arrow is puzzled when used in reverse direction. (It turns idle when turned towards the direction facing the arrow)
This review is about item#19188618.
For combine's in-car use
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 10:34:07
It is indispensable for adjusting and replacing the belt. Head part is somewhat bigger than other companies, but it can be used enough.
This review is about item#19188584.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 18:44:10
The quality of plating is good, and the flex part is also useful because it can adjust the angle with reasonable hardness.
This review is about item#19188575.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 13:28:14
I am buying Ripi (^ ^) Although it is cheap, the quality is high!
This review is about item#19188575.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 16:22:06
The handle part is long, it is very easy to turn. The gloss is amazing.
This review is about item#40130045.
Control panel construction time
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 20:25:12
It is a monotaro brand, it is inexpensive, but it is solidly made, and it is using it without problems.
This review is about item#40130063.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 09:19:51
Working at narrow angles where the angle is limited, the angle changes freely as you use, so working time has been shortened.
This review is about item#19188584.
Used as a mobile tool for a motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 16:37:27
I had a similar tool, but since the part of the glasses bent and the angle arrived, I bought it. I feel like I got a little easier with the angle. But, how much torque can you spend by that amount? (Does it become somewhat weaker?) There are parts of anxiety.
This review is about item#40130045.
Cart maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 17:11:46
I think that it is a bargain because it can be used without problems, but what about durability after that?
This review is about item#40130054.
Various machine maintenance and others
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 12:42:07
Spanner and gear wrench, because it swings, it is difficult even in a narrow place, we also love convenience and other sizes.
This review is about item#19188602.
Assembling the machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 19:40:28
It can be used normally. I was a little worried about the feeling of the flexible part, but at this price it would be perfect. Workability was improved.
This review is about item#19188618.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 18:46:04
It is used for minor tightening and releasing It is easy to use and frequently used.
This review is about item#19188584.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 22:12:09
I think that it is easy to work, but I felt the work of the deep part was easy to do if the grip part was a little longer.
This review is about item#19188575.
Hexagon bolt tightening
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 00:05:56
It is very useful for workability because of the flex head, there are things where the precision of the part of the six-stroke spanner is bad and it may not hang on the nut. I want this point to raise the accuracy
This review is about item#19188566.
Machine cover bolt Nut used for fixing / loosening
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-29 21:14:45
The structure is simple and easy to hold. I would like to purchase the same thing again because it is cheaper than those of other companies.
This review is about item#19188618.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 21:42:36
It is very easy to use. If this is the place you can not enter in the box so far, you can turn it comfortably. It's comfortable because you do not have to take it like glasses or wrench.
This review is about item#19188593.
During various work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-08 19:03:49
I am saving at a reasonable price and quality at a satisfying level. It is recommended.
This review is about item#19188584.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 18:29:51
You can be satisfied with this quality at this price. I ordered it for testing and I liked it so I tried aligning each size. Although it uses eyeglasses etc. in a situation where torque is required, it can be used without problems for everyday use. Products of monotaro and brand-name brands are treated as hard, so even if they are broken, they are divisible so it is divisible and saved.
This review is about item#19188575.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ratchet Face Ring Spanner
Gear Wrench, Flex Type
Short Gear Wrench
Gear Wrench
Gear Wrench
Combination Wrench
Gear Wrench, Short Flex Type
Double Flex Gear Wrench