Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Single Saddle

Single Saddle
Sales Price: 3.18 SGD
Review Rating: 4.03
32 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 9
3 star 6
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews [ See all 32 customer reviews ]
Very ordinary
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 09:25:13
Because it was deteriorated by ultraviolet rays, exchange. I am saved because I can not get it in the neighborhood Homesen. The thing seems better than the installer.
This review is about item#40132784.
When installing air conditioner
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 09:29:34
I am allowed to use it for goods without problems. If I dare say, I would like to attach screws for installation at this price.
This review is about item#40132784.
Air conditioner installation work
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 18:08:38
I usually use "Inahata". I am worried about durability, is not this saddle of this type the same in the first place? If construction fee is not restricted, I would like to make duct construction · · ·
This review is about item#40132784.
Divergent things for handles
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-10 00:45:30
As the handle of the dust collector broke, I attached it with a screw as a handle. Moderate and easy to hold. Although it is not the original usage, it is easy to cut from a place bent at a right angle, so I cut it down and drilled a hole in another place and fastened with screws.
This review is about item#40132784.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-27 07:28:08
Very easy to use, the price is satisfactory.
This review is about item#40132784.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 07:01:27
Very easy to use, the price is also cheap and satisfied.
This review is about item#40132784.
Air conditioning work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 16:20:19
Very easy to use, the price is satisfactory.
This review is about item#40132784.
Installation of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 17:56:38
The price is cheap and convenient. I think that it depends on the life span afterwards.
This review is about item#40132784.
Air conditioning work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 16:48:53
Very easy to use, the price is satisfactory.
This review is about item#40132784.
Piping support of air conditioner
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-05 14:39:55
It is cheap and can be used without problems.
This review is about item#40132784.
Used for installing air conditioning piping
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-03 17:03:09
It is very easy to use.
This review is about item#40132784.
Restoration of painting work
2
From Japan
On 2015-09-02 17:07:00
I bought it when I purchased another one. However, since the price of the home center is not so different from the price of the home center, why not be a little cheaper? There is no problem in use.
This review is about item#40132784.
Fixation of goodwill rod
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-16 15:21:08
Used to fix the goodwill bar. It is very easy to use as it adjusts the size.
This review is about item#40132784.
Stop piping of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-25 16:56:05
It is very good as it is cheap and commercially available
This review is about item#40132784.
For wall fixing of air conditioning piping
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-11 14:39:03
Although it is soft and easy to use, it is difficult to use screws once it has been threaded, since it is difficult to insert. In terms of price, it is 3-4% less than other commodities.
This review is about item#40132784.
Air conditioning piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-31 21:34:05
I used it to fix the air conditioning piping, but there is no problem at all. As for durability, we will not answer until we wait several years.
This review is about item#40132784.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-21 23:31:29
I can use it enough for the price.
This review is about item#40132784.
Piping fixing of Eyacon
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-22 19:38:39
It was possible to use without problems.
This review is about item#40132784.
Air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-26 15:35:20
There is no problem with normal, it can be used, the cost can be reduced, there is no Yuko and no
This review is about item#40132784.
For piping caulking
1
From Japan
On 2014-04-02 13:33:06
The strength is weak. Twisting occurs when screws are rotated and it is somewhat difficult to use. And it is easy to use if it is rounded from the beginning ...
This review is about item#40132784.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Raceway End Cap
Resin Air Conditioner Bracket
Non Adhesive Tape
Drain Hose
Wall Sleeve
Neopita Tape
Vertical Plate
Pieces for Drain Hose Saddle
One saddle
Saddle band
Pair Coil
Saddle Band