Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Temperature Control Solder Trowel

Temperature Control Solder Trowel
Sales Price: 56.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
For LED work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 03:35:34
Heat up quickly GOOD! Even during use the temperature is stable and easy to use! Soldering became fun without stress.
This review is about item#40177873.
Soldering of products
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 09:13:12
The small tip attached from the beginning is not good for soldering small parts. Mainly soldering of chip parts is main, so I use the CF type small tip. As a whole evaluation is still safe white light. I think that the efficiency of work will increase if you buy good ones from the beginning.
This review is about item#40177873.
Repair of electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 02:39:56
The temperature rise is fast. Compact with temperature adjustment. I am also solid.
This review is about item#40177873.
For soldering cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-21 16:48:23
I purchased this one because it is white light (I use different type) but also simple one with temperature adjustment. Ideally, the soldering iron should be used at 360 °. The association of solder says. You should also know Mr. Shirakami? Why memory 320 370? There is no 360 · · Also, since this thin tip can not be used, I bought a different type of shape together. I will solder on the surface.
This review is about item#40177873.
Soldering of electronic equipment and board.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 08:08:02
Since many replacement tip are prepared, it is a secret to do it while working while replacing it according to the application / object. Because it is a nice thing, I definitely want you to sell it forever. Especially repair parts and soldering iron tip. Also, when you want a thick soldering iron tip, large heat capacity, you can purchase protection pipe: B3720 separately, so that you can use the iron tip of T19 series.
This review is about item#40177873.
Repair of foundation
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 17:40:42
Since I did not have temperature setting so far, I thought that soldering iron without temperature setting was good, but I realized that it is better to have temperature setting. The finish is beautiful because it is attached with stable hardness. I felt my skill got up.
This review is about item#40177873.
Stained glass
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 14:31:09
The cord is heavy, it is hard to use for a delicate stained glass work.
This review is about item#40177864.
Soldering of wiring, mounting of electronic parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 22:55:47
Temperature control is possible, so it can be used for many purposes from soldering of electronic parts to soldering of metal. It was perfect for me as a multi-hobby.
This review is about item#40177873.
Assembling the electronic circuit
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 13:54:58
Both white light soldering irons are in good condition, but purchased because they want temperature controlled and grounded ones. Performance is not very cold well, it is not too hot, control is well comfortable, but regrettable is that the wire is stiff and we have difficulty in handling. You can solve it almost by fixing the wire somewhere short.
This review is about item#40177864.
Fabrication of cable between devices
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 07:25:26
You can adjust the temperature, it is better to have a quick rise The iron tip is still the same type,
This review is about item#40177873.
Used for car bumper repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 14:51:14
It got very hot very quickly It was awesome if the tip of the soldering iron had a flat thing.
This review is about item#40177864.
Measuring device wiring
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 22:55:38
Temperature control is convenient and works without problems, but since the power cable is heavy and has weight, it is unstable when put on the ironing base.
This review is about item#40177864.
Soldering work
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 10:19:15
I think it's good.
This review is about item#40177873.
Soldering work at the workplace
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 13:40:57
Although we used the type which can make the temperature adjustment of the same manufacturer separately from the previous one, the range of action was limited because there was restriction on the lead wire length between the main controller and the ironing iron. Because this iron can adjust the temperature at hand, it can be easily set temperature by soldering material, etc., it is very powerful. The use situation is good even at low temperature such as when it is against the semiconductor of the substrate.
This review is about item#40177873.
A few prototypes and rework etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-08 15:34:45
I have used it for a while, but changing the soldering tip for each application is troublesome, so I bought more on the main body. It is the fourth one. It is very helpful to be able to manage temperature to some extent at this price. Small surface mount parts, etc. do not overheat, so work quality improves cheaply.
This review is about item#40177873.
Electronic board soldering, parts replacement
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-03 23:15:02
Temperature control can be done properly with only the main body. Technological progress is amazing. If it is a grounded outlet, you can work without worrying about electrostatic breakdown. (Although it is a ceramic heater even though it is not grounded, I know it's okay, but I still feel secure.) When you oppose a substrate with a large heat capacity, the temperature of the tip rises as long as you do not make the tip a thick one I do not think this is useless.
This review is about item#40177864.
Solder
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-28 13:05:46
Easy to use, no failure in work, very satisfied!
This review is about item#40177864.
Production of electronic equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-03 13:05:51
The iron that was recommended at a certain site. When soldering iron tip is replaced, it can be soldered to various objects. Very satisfied.
This review is about item#40177873.
Wiring work
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-29 14:37:56
It is useful in case of emergency soldering work
This review is about item#40177873.
Motorcycle Repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-16 15:19:42
Although I was not good at soldering work required for repair, I found out that temperature control at the tip of the soldering iron is important and bought a smoky iron for looking for a temperature setting can. The tip temperature did not rise too much, solder flowed cleanly without flowing from the tip, soldering time was sharply shortened, it was able to do well. It is recommended! It is! It is!
This review is about item#40177873.
1 2