Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 21-0 Angular Vat Cover

21-0 Angular Vat Cover
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.79
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
For chemical processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 23:06:43
As the review of other people, it is thick and it is solid so it seems to be used for a long time. The price that is easy to buy is also nice.
This review is about item#40144133.
I am using it for the accessory parts in the decomposition overhaul of the carburetor.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 18:04:09
I am satisfied with the robustness that the thickness is solid. The size is exactly right.
This review is about item#40144106.
Used for activities of neighborhood association
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 15:51:54
Miso making, Bon Odori (boiled Frankfurt), Mochi with mochi (Anna, Kinako Mujirushi) etc utilized.
This review is about item#40144063.
When washing bicycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 16:28:36
Because it was a thicker stainless than I thought, I am using the texture and usability without any shortage.
This review is about item#40144124.
Where the magnet does not like
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 08:39:25
Attach with a suction cup to a place where the magnet does not stick, attach a towel paper holder with magnets, it is useful because it is rust free. Because the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#40144151.
In cooking
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 20:40:34
It can be used in various ways.
This review is about item#40144115.
For cement paste
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-30 17:28:30
Because it is stainless steel, it is good to stay forever.
This review is about item#40144097.
Storage of disinfection equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 12:25:50
I am satisfied with easy-to-use size and thickness.
This review is about item#40144081.
As an oil tray for motorcycle engine oil
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-25 19:19:28
The engine oil amount of my motorcycle is 3.5. We can not make it on time with an oil tray that is sold as two wheels. Also for 4 wheels the height was too high and usability was bad and troubled. So purchase 4.5 L horn bat. I am looking forward to the oil change just right.
This review is about item#40144081.
Making a Temple
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-25 15:51:11
It was big and splendid.
This review is about item#40144063.
Parts storage
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-06 19:22:54
It is hard to deform with hardened material.
It is used for temporary storage of wooden parts.
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-21 21:35:13
It is clean and has a good feeling.
This review is about item#40144151.
Work in the bat for food weighing, scattering during bagging, and fall prevention.
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-09 13:47:34
I set it to an existing work table and it is fitted if the size is a little smaller, but it is too small if one size is small.
This review is about item#40144063.
Daily work
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-11 10:23:17
It is convenient and convenient.
This review is about item#40144124.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
18-8 Shallow Squareuare Tray
18-0 Stainless Shallow Tray
18-8 Deep Type Square Tray
Aluminum Tray
Stainless Steel K Tray
18-8 Deep Long Tray
18-8 Shallow Vat
18-8, SUS304) Deep Square Tray
18-8 Shallow Vat
Stainless shallow angle bat
Stainless steel angle bat
18-8 shallow angle bat