Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Honda Rearview Mirror

Honda Rearview Mirror
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
66 Customer Reviews
5 star 51
4 star 8
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 66 Reviews
Light weight and cheap
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 16:03:24
It is cheaper than genuine, but not bad. Easy to check backwards. Recent Honda genuine mirror rusts immediately. I guess it's better than that. Even if it bends or it gets scratched by falling, etc. If this is the price, you can take the drastic change without repairing it. However, if you do not exchange it with left and right sets, the balance of appearance is bad.
This review is about item#40516646.
For refurbishment
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 11:58:58
I was worried because it was cheap, but it can be used without distortion of the mirror.
This review is about item#40516646.
Attached to Honda Super Cub
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 07:34:41
Because it is a set of two, I was able to purchase it for ¥ 1 300 yen I like the mirror of the car, because I prefer the four corners to be easy to see, I asked the square type rather than the round type The backward field of view also becomes wider, and the picture can be fully satisfied Because it is also used for the legs of sea fishing, oil is soaked by rust prevention, the plating part is wiped with cloth We are using it for no problem
This review is about item#40144675.
Mounting on press cab 90
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 20:06:01
I bought it for press cab 90. I was able to exchange without problems.
This review is about item#40144666.
Cub's side mirror
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-21 20:10:50
Easy to use as well as genuine as well as looking good. However, it was easily broken if you knocked down carelessly. A sharp point was scattered around the edge of the crust. I wonder if this is dangerous. I've never been cracked because it is genuine and standing gobble ...
This review is about item#40516646.
Mounting to a turnip for delivery
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 02:13:54
Except for the fact that the arm is slightly shorter than genuine and the finish of the outer circumference of the mirror part is not good, it is comparable The firmness of the mirror fixing is also just right, how much the paint will have afterwards, what time the rust of the tapered nut portion where the water will accumulate will come out about? Is a focus point
This review is about item#40516646.
Scooter rear view mirror
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 16:17:52
I reached Suga. I think that it is good even if you can order a single item.
This review is about item#40516646.
Use bike at work
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 23:26:01
It is saved at a reasonable price. It may be quick to rust the shaft?
This review is about item#40144675.
Used for exchanging mirrors
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 19:19:47
The mirror of Suzuki · Let's 4 rusted, I tried replacing it because it got damaged by aging. I am very satisfied with almost the same size and texture as genuine products. Because genuine products are 1,200 yen per book, I think that COSPA is expensive. The recommendation is black to black (because plating is easy to corrode with humidity).
This review is about item#40516646.
Little cab attachment
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 16:14:40
It was uneasy because it was cheap, but it is solid It is likely to have expectations.
This review is about item#40144666.
It will be for repair.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 16:53:48
It is cheap and can be used right and left. I will use it in the future.
This review is about item#40516646.
For repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 22:10:45
I'm glad I bought it. Can be recommended with a pon attachment. ◎
This review is about item#40144666.
For repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 21:53:25
I'm glad I bought it. Can be recommended with a pon attachment. ◎
This review is about item#40144666.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 08:38:29
Because it is cheap, we are ordering a few items so that it becomes free shipping and other products.
This review is about item#40516646.
For backward confirmation during motorcycle driving.
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 18:59:38
The shape is good but the plastic part is cheap, the durability of the plated part of the stay will see the course of the future.
This review is about item#40144675.
Motorcycle repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 21:25:11
It is a convex mirror. I think that it would be good if there were dimensional notation such as the size of the mirror and the length of the arm. In case I can exchange both and I am glad this price. In case There is almost no blurring due to vibration, and the hardness of angle adjustment is just right feeling. I expect durability.
This review is about item#40144666.
Used for Birdy 50 BA 42 A
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 06:56:38
Although it is for Honda, it is good for Cospa which attached Birdy 50 without any problem
This review is about item#40516646.
During motorcycle operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 06:57:49
Although it is inexpensive, it can be used satisfactorily. Good shopping was made.
This review is about item#40144675.
It attached to Honda's little cub.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 15:38:37
Although it is slightly different from the genuine product, it is used without problems.
This review is about item#40144666.
Easy to install
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 14:57:16
I am satisfied with the item. There are restrictions such as 25 characters or more, but is not it optional? Since it is troublesome to write a review, I will not send it in the future.
This review is about item#40516646.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bike Mirror
Radical Mirror
Trad Mirror
Oval Mini- Mirror
Motorcycle Mirror
Rearview Mirror
(90307) Nut
Rearview Mirror
Brake Shoe