Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of High Grade Rearview Mirror for Honda, Suzuki

High Grade Rearview Mirror for Honda, Suzuki
Sales Price: 15.85 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 17:33:49
It is inexpensive and very helpful. We are also satisfied with prompt response.
This review is about item#40144693.
Mounting on scooter
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 15:23:34
I bought two incorrectly by mistake. I think that the quality is pretty good, but I am satisfied because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#40144693.
For motorcycle reserve
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-03 15:41:24
The paint was extremely thin so it was bald up as soon as possible. However, I was satisfied with COSPA. There is no rattling of the angle adjustment part, it will be perfect if it lasts long.
This review is about item#40144684.
For my wife's bike
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-19 09:05:32
It is a solid thing. Since the direction of the mirror is changed as soon as the thing which is currently grazing, it replaced. Since the left was good, I ordered the right from afterwards. I would like to sell the set on the left and right. You do not need two left and two right. Thank you for your consideration.
This review is about item#40144693.
For my wife's bike
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 15:25:39
I thought that the two sets were left and right, and two sets for left and right were. I was mistaken. The two sets on the left and right are more convenient .... We ordered an additional order. It is solid in terms of product.
This review is about item#40144693.
Spacey 100 exchange
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-06 16:38:21
The width is narrower by about 2 cm than normal but the stay is a bit short but the curvature of the mirror looks tight and the view does not change very much and there is no problem in use. The cover of the stay attached to normal was also attached. As other people say it is a set of two on one side so make no mistake.
This review is about item#40144684.
Replaced broken R parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 18:36:21
Although I ordered L part 2 pairs by myself, I ordered R part 2 impossible but it was impossible to replace, but immediately ordered R parts and delivered on the next day, I was able to replace RL parts for two, I was relieved,
This review is about item#40144693.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 14:02:03
The price is cheap, but it is a good product. It's incomplete when exactly one unit is exchanged, as it is not a set of right and left but a set of two on each side.
This review is about item#40144684.
Used for Honda's Super Cub c 100
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 16:36:03
I used it for Honda's Super Cub c 100. It is perfect.
This review is about item#40144684.
Mounting on Honda Dio
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-29 19:45:26
Goods are very good, COSPA is considered high. If you handle the left and right sets, the number of purchases will definitely increase.
This review is about item#40144684.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 17:32:14
I am satisfied with reasonable price.
This review is about item#40144693.
Exchange
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-18 04:24:26
Very good
This review is about item#40144684.
Mirror exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 14:42:14
There is no problem with the product, but if it is a set of two, I want you to set it as a left and right set. Since there is only one mirror on one side, even if two of the same things are included, one is only a spare ...
This review is about item#40144693.
Replacing a broken mirror
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-06 17:04:18
Left 2 set. I wish I had left and right set if possible.
This review is about item#40144693.
Mirror exchange
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-07 22:19:50
Although it was pointed out in other reviews, although it is very satisfying if it is not just the right two but one right and left one. In reality there is no need for one, so the price is doubled. Well, it's still cheap.
This review is about item#40144684.
Used for 2 bike owned bikes
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-18 00:41:24
It is very affordable to exchange mirrors of two or more owners. It is good without feeling incongruous with the right genuine mirror with the feeling of use also patchy.
This review is about item#40144693.
For motorcycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-16 08:20:49
Last time, I bought it wrong right wrong so purchase this time! (Scheduled replacement for two cars)
This review is about item#40144693.
Private use
2
From Japan
On 2013-10-11 15:06:30
I thought it was clearly left and right set, but I bought two for the right side. Even if there are only two on the right, hey ... you should take care. Please sell it in the set on the left and right.
This review is about item#40144684.
Repair parts
3
From Japan
On 2013-09-12 23:52:00
Although it is an external item, the fit feeling was perfect.
This review is about item#40144684.
On a scooter
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-09 13:48:16
I used it for Honda's scooter. It can be used without problems. It is recommended.
This review is about item#40144693.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bike Mirror
Active Racing Mirror
Motorcycle Mini Mirror
Oval Mini- Mirror
Rearview Mirror
Rearview Mirror
Motorcycle Mirror Black
Rearview Mirror
Rearview Mirror
Motorcycle Mirror