Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 15A High Speed Steel Snap Switch

15A High Speed Steel Snap Switch
Sales Price: 5.41 SGD
Review Rating: 4.78
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
For machine control
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 18:38:17
Occasionally due to the manufacturer, occasionally abnormal delivery may take time. Monotaro is always in stock, so short immediate payment so it is appreciated for sudden repair.
This review is about item#85936803.
Because the electric pump switch broke
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 19:00:43
This kind of thing is not sold without Akihabara, so it is appreciated in rural areas. If the size is detailed, you can purchase without hesitation, but it is confusing at the time of purchase that you do not know the model number, product name
This review is about item#40164652.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 23:25:12
I am substituting for work light of heavy equipment. Good on / off moderation. It is cheaper than the push type alternate.
This review is about item#40164661.
For domestic distribution boards
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-12 17:37:48
We aimed at standby power 0 and constructed it all over. Feel at switching, tickle a man's heart. I would like to do this for all switches. . . Because money is hanging, the bride is strongly opposed · (1)
This review is about item#40164652.
Used for replacing sw
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 17:46:28
Use it in combination with a waterproof cap. I would like to continue using it
This review is about item#40164652.
Large capacity switch
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 03:17:43
Workability is good because it is screwed. Insulation uses insulating tube, many kinds can be chosen for monotail and switch you want is roughly 85% or more, so you can thoroughly examine it for choosing.
This review is about item#40164695.
It is used for ON / OFF between solar panel and storage battery.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-19 00:36:10
We adopted it as SW that can be used for ON / OFF of DC 10 A 30 V level.
This review is about item#85936776.
To the product connection SW.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 09:41:38
It seems easy to install and sturdy. It's good
This review is about item#85936776.
Power cutoff (weak electric circuit) switch
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 10:02:22
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#40164713.
I am using it for ON OFF of the machine under construction.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-23 18:07:58
Since reverse rotation of the motor is unnecessary, this simple switch is satisfied satisfactorily in price.
This review is about item#40164652.
For equipment repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 15:49:17
It was the same as the existing one so I could use it immediately
This review is about item#40164652.
Used in the same series as the output changeover switch of the low pressure large current DC power supply, for turning on / off the AC power supply
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-16 18:55:55
Usually, I use a manufacturer such as NKK, but this time I needed a DC switch, so I got it in the same series. There was a suitable DC switch, so I chose Panasonic. There is no problem in function. However, I was concerned about whether it is not a standard item yet it takes time to obtain. I think that you can use it as a standard item if more stock is ready. At the same time, I want you to keep inventory on the indicator board.
This review is about item#40164652.
Used to repair equipment
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 18:42:23
In the local, it is saved a lot because there are few places to sell less than Rakuro.
This review is about item#40164713.
Switches of the supply machine sending goods
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 12:23:21
Suddenly the contact point of the broken broken, it was saved by having you respond quickly here.
This review is about item#85936471.
Used for car switch installation
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-25 15:08:49
I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#40164731.
Reserved
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-17 15:42:50
You can be waterproofed when stock cap is attached for spare.
This review is about item#40164661.
Switches for plugging in and out of the house
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-14 15:04:33
I was able to turn off the power while sitting although I went to the outlet sending flying to many places so far. We assembled a circuit with a pair of switches and outlets.
This review is about item#40164652.
work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 11:17:17
I am very happy because it is not available in neighboring stores.
This review is about item#40164713.
Used as a switch for navigation of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-20 14:31:43
The product is solid.
This review is about item#40164661.
Audio speaker cable Speaker change switch (bi-amp, by-wire)
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-06 10:24:34
We also bought a bare crimp terminal round wire for copper wire, screwed it, and made it possible to switch amp. It is installed on the back side of the speaker for 4 lines on one channel so that it can be switched. Since the contact resistance is also 10 m ohms, I think that there is no big problem in sound quality.
This review is about item#85936417.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Toggle Switch
Small Toggle Switch, Basic TypeS Series
Base Lever Toggle Switch M Series
Toggle Switch Option, On Off Dial, M Series Parts
Toggle Switch
Rubber Cap
Toggle Switch ET
Snap Switch
Miniature Toggle Switch S Series, Panel Seal Form
Small Toggle Switch for High Current S Series
Plastic Mold Lever Small Toggle Switch S Series
Snap Switch WD1201F