Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Charge 60 LED Light

Charge 60 LED Light
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.23
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
my home
2
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 18:34:31
The lighting time is shorter than the notation.
This review is about item#40183437.
To the work light at the time of power failure
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-12 19:46:27
The built-in rechargeable battery is exhausted. It can not be helped that the performance of charging / discharging deteriorates.
This review is about item#40183437.
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-15 13:24:05
It is cheap, and it is bright because there are a lot of LEDs. It is useful.
This review is about item#40183437.
Use in a lighting-free workshop
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-13 09:47:39
The string switch becomes an obstacle. During work, the string switch may be pulled and turned off. If the lace switch is off and the cord is torn, will not the power turn on and will it stay off? .
This review is about item#40183437.
For the operation in the underground aquarium, there is no 100 V power supply, so a rechargeable light is necessary
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-15 18:36:52
There was no disturbing cable, it was lightweight, so it was easy to put in and out in the basement. I was satisfied with the brightness and the lighting time satisfactorily.
This review is about item#40183437.
Working light
1
From Japan
On 2014-04-02 22:47:08
The rechargeable pond died by using several times. It is so dark that I can not believe 60 LEDs. Not limited to this, I think that there are too many low-quality LED lights. I buy it when the price is cheap, but I often regret it.
This review is about item#40183437.
Internal work inside the house (dark place)
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-14 18:55:33
It is convenient at cordless when you want a light here.
This review is about item#40183437.
Light work when there is no power supply
1
From Japan
On 2014-02-10 11:37:06
Nothing works, suddenly the charging power lamp does not come on. Cheap article I wish I had not bought it for a moment. I had to touch and buy this hand with my eyes.
This review is about item#40183437.
It is convenient for various work at night. It is good for recharging and Yu.
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-05 17:26:57
I use it in a camping car (buscon). I am saved because it is brighter than I thought and can be used for a long time. Although the sub-battery is attached to the car, I think that it can be used not only in the camper's car but also in the middle of the car because the ON OFF can be easily done by strings rather than looking for the interior light switch of the car at bedtime. I usually use it as an emergency for a power outage in my room.
This review is about item#40183437.
Night work
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-25 21:38:17
Bright but a bit big
This review is about item#40183437.
Warehouse inspection lighting
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-10 14:03:23
Use it where you do not have power supply, fill out a few documents. It was unexpected that it was bright, unexpected, not adapter type, but built-in charger. Because there was no pull switch attached to the explanation, it was good that the strap was attached. However, when installing on the ceiling surface, when entering and leaving with a strap, since there are a lot of friction of strings, I am worried about falling out. I hope to be able to go smoothly more smoothly ... · · ·.
This review is about item#40183437.
For product exhibition at flea market
3
From Japan
On 2013-03-12 09:39:18
You may brighter. There are hooks for hanging on one side, and others have two cuts to fit in the screws on the wall. There is no fixing hole etc. for mounting downward on the ceiling surface. Please consider. It is written that charging should not be done for more than 18 hours, but is it not fully automatic with full charge? Is it better to charge for the specified time after turning on and turning off until it disappears? I do not understand well about that. I would like to write it in a bit more detail.
This review is about item#40183437.
Work in the dark
1
From Japan
On 2012-11-20 17:50:41
Everything is anything but the deadline is too late.
This review is about item#40183437.
1