Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Sneaker Win-Pro 60

Safety Sneaker Win-Pro 60
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.33
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Truck driving and light maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 19:50:31
I think that it is the easiest to wear and possess well among the safety shoes that I have purchased so far I would like you to increase the color variation such as green and orange if it is possible If you say greed you can have reflective material on the side and the back I can rest assured that during the night tower work etc ...
This review is about item#40197001.
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2014-11-25 20:39:39
I will slide on a rainy day, I'm about to fall on the tile. Even when driving a car, it was a place where accidents caused the shoes slipping on vinyl mats.
Communication construction industry
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-17 18:28:13
I was satisfied with both price, design and comfort, so I bought it for the next time when ordering other items.
This review is about item#40196843.
Industrial waste collection and transport industry
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-27 14:54:52
Design and comfort are very good.
This review is about item#40197017.
Living
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-10 20:55:24
I am working on concrete delivery and I am comfortable working because my shoes are light. In addition, I think that it would be good not to soak with water.
This review is about item#40196983.
factory
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-23 12:31:40
Full mark
This review is about item#40196922.
Loading of loads
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-06 07:46:54
Although it is a bit heavy, I think that design and durability are good. Variations of size are also greatly appreciated.
This review is about item#40196816.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-14 13:17:21
It is easy to wear and satisfied with the design. Personally I like shoes with thin sole, so I like it. There are places where the cord is a bit long.
This review is about item#40196913.
Maintenance work of car etc.
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-03 09:36:54
Better comfort than traditional athletic shoe types, it is better not to have too much pain on the foot. I think that making is also well fashionable and it is a good product for price reasons. However, although I purchased Yellow this time, dirt, scratches etc. are very noticeable. Next time I think I will purchase a different color. Also, it is better to have more color settings.
This review is about item#40196983.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Shoes 85402
Safety Sneaker VP-2000
Safety Shoes AZ-51603
Safety Deposit Sneaker Wide Wolves
Safety Shoes 717
Arrow Max # 51
Safety Sneakers No.5008
Safety Sneaker
Safety Sneakers A550
Safety Shoes 85127
Safety Sneakers 5088
Safety Sneaker