Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Nylon Cord HI

Nylon Cord HI
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Mowing work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 09:05:04
It was 3 mm thick and so it was able to be used for a long time. Compared with glass fiber entry, it can not cut without raising the rotation, but it matched well with the 26CC brush cutter.
This review is about item#40237547.
Mowing
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 15:19:08
I tried it, but it is not different from other goods. It is normal. The price is inexpensive.
This review is about item#40237547.
Mow cutting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 15:50:41
This nylon cord is very strong and sharp, but it is hard to roll.
This review is about item#40237531.
Grass cutting
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 15:34:19
Although it was said that the mouth shape had good grass breakage, I thought that there was no difference there.
This review is about item#40237504.
Grass hunting of orchard
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-09 20:30:54
It is used in combination with 3 mm type with titanium. I think that it is a low price and durable one. I am saved because thinner than 3 mm will not work. There are quite a few revolving sounds, but we do not mind being too careful as we rotate the mowing machine fully. I can cut thick grass. Since the nylon cord is a consumable item, goods around 2000 yen at 50 m will be saved.
This review is about item#40237547.
Mowing
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 17:15:19
For soft grass clippings cut better than chipsaw. Because it is cheap, I use it without worrying about the code.
This review is about item#40237504.
Cord of the brushcutter
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 17:11:50
Because it is durable for the price, we plan to continue using for the time being. It is saved if possible as much as possible.
This review is about item#40237547.
Mowing
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-03 20:04:26
I am using it for ground cutting, asphalt, fence cutting. I feel the same 3 mm will last longer than things with titanium and will be well cut. It is not suitable for soft grass.
This review is about item#40237547.
Mowing
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-17 21:25:32
I am using 3 mm, but this is easy to handle.
Mowing
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-02 21:10:10
It is as large as 3 mm, so it is very strong and improves working efficiency.
This review is about item#40237547.
I am using it for empty lots and mowing in various places.
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-23 20:24:43
I was looking for a thick and strong nylon cord from before but since I never saw a product with a thickness of 3 mm at home centers, I thought that I would like to try using it when I found it with a monotaro. The feeling after purchase is better than expected as well as sharpness and durability.
This review is about item#40237547.
Mowing
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-30 19:53:43
Because it is thick, it is strong, it is less likely to break during work, and work can be done smoothly.
This review is about item#40237547.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Mowing Nylon Cord X Type
Mowing Nylon Cutter Round
Nylon Cord Twist
Nylon Cord HI-X Type
Nylon Cutter Hex
Nylon Cord 100m
Nylon cord Aruejji 6 twist
Nylon cord Aruejji 6 Straight
Kusakari code
Nylon cord  type bobbin
Nylon Cord 50m