Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Eco Whiteboard

Eco Whiteboard
Sales Price: 16.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.77
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
For home use
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 11:52:30
I used it while sticking it to my own sliding door, but with a small magnet it does not. Every time I go nearby, the paper that is pinched falls. Neodymium 's powerful one was bought again and it did not fall off at last. I want you to improve.
This review is about item#40253062.
As category descriptions for progress management magnet
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 16:05:07
I use it after changing the process "paste the one printed with double-sided tape" on the white board. It is easy to process and it is handy because it was able to lay on the white board.
This review is about item#40253071.
schedule
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 19:01:33
I thought that it would be convenient if an anchor bolt etc. was optional.
This review is about item#40253096.
Used as attendance confirmation board
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 08:40:27
I thought it would be nice to have a thin frame so that the surroundings would not get dirty for pasting on the wall with the magnet. We used white masking tape
This review is about item#40253087.
To make your own display signboard
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 13:42:44
Even if I filled out with a whiteboard marker on what I made with laminate, it was hard to erase over time, so buy it here. However, it is unlikely to disappear.
This review is about item#40253062.
Activity schedule
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 07:57:50
Purchased because the original whiteboard got scratched. All scratches were hidden, the adsorption rate of the magnet was also good, it became like a brand new item.
This review is about item#40253071.
As a bulletin board
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-28 18:29:49
I wrote it as a magnet, so I bought it but it was no good at all.
This review is about item#40253096.
Posting of production control table
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 14:40:51
Since the magnet did not attach because of the assumption (2 mm magnet bar can not be used) I hit a 0.8 mm iron plate on the wall, pasted the sheet on top, pasted like a blackboard frame around the periphery . It is generally satisfactory because it was made at a low price with a refreshing bulletin board with a width of 180 cm.
This review is about item#40253096.
meeting
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 07:40:37
Magnet sticking is also good. There is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#40253071.
During work, temporary placement display of baggage
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 14:49:39
Since the contents of the board can be easily replaced, it can be used for many purposes and it is useful.
This review is about item#40253096.
Inventory control
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 16:37:51
I can affix it with double-sided tape on the wall, so I will not take up space. However, weak point is negative for magnetic force.
This review is about item#40253071.
A white board to use at the meeting.
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 16:41:18
The whiteboard which was originally installed in the meeting space has become dirty and it has been replaced. Easy rebuild work, affordable, I think it is good.
This review is about item#40253096.
Used as a communication board with workers
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-07 17:01:16
The size is exactly right, the price is also good. It is used as a contact board by sticking the vinyl tape to the iron wall as a white board, delimiting the frame with the frame line.
This review is about item#40253053.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
White Board
White Board
White Magnet Sheet Plain
Aluminum Whiteboard
White Board Blank
Adhesive Whiteboard
Aluminum White Board
Wood/White Board
Magnet Sheet (Large)
Thin aluminum whiteboard
Wall-mounted whiteboard
White Board