Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Eco Whiteboard

Eco Whiteboard
Sales Price: 16.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.77
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
For home use
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 11:52:30
I used it while sticking it to my own sliding door, but with a small magnet it does not. Every time I go nearby, the paper that is pinched falls. Neodymium 's powerful one was bought again and it did not fall off at last. I want you to improve.
This review is about item#40253062.
As category descriptions for progress management magnet
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 16:05:07
I use it after changing the process "paste the one printed with double-sided tape" on the white board. It is easy to process and it is handy because it was able to lay on the white board.
This review is about item#40253071.
schedule
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 19:01:33
I thought that it would be convenient if an anchor bolt etc. was optional.
This review is about item#40253096.
Used as attendance confirmation board
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 08:40:27
I thought it would be nice to have a thin frame so that the surroundings would not get dirty for pasting on the wall with the magnet. We used white masking tape
This review is about item#40253087.
To make your own display signboard
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 13:42:44
Even if I filled out with a whiteboard marker on what I made with laminate, it was hard to erase over time, so buy it here. However, it is unlikely to disappear.
This review is about item#40253062.
Activity schedule
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 07:57:50
Purchased because the original whiteboard got scratched. All scratches were hidden, the adsorption rate of the magnet was also good, it became like a brand new item.
This review is about item#40253071.
As a bulletin board
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-28 18:29:49
I wrote it as a magnet, so I bought it but it was no good at all.
This review is about item#40253096.
Posting of production control table
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 14:40:51
Since the magnet did not attach because of the assumption (2 mm magnet bar can not be used) I hit a 0.8 mm iron plate on the wall, pasted the sheet on top, pasted like a blackboard frame around the periphery . It is generally satisfactory because it was made at a low price with a refreshing bulletin board with a width of 180 cm.
This review is about item#40253096.
meeting
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 07:40:37
Magnet sticking is also good. There is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#40253071.
During work, temporary placement display of baggage
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 14:49:39
Since the contents of the board can be easily replaced, it can be used for many purposes and it is useful.
This review is about item#40253096.
Inventory control
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 16:37:51
I can affix it with double-sided tape on the wall, so I will not take up space. However, weak point is negative for magnetic force.
This review is about item#40253071.
A white board to use at the meeting.
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 16:41:18
The whiteboard which was originally installed in the meeting space has become dirty and it has been replaced. Easy rebuild work, affordable, I think it is good.
This review is about item#40253096.
Used as a communication board with workers
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-07 17:01:16
The size is exactly right, the price is also good. It is used as a contact board by sticking the vinyl tape to the iron wall as a white board, delimiting the frame with the frame line.
This review is about item#40253053.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
White Board
White Board
White Magnet Sheet Plain
Aluminum Whiteboard
White Board Blank
Adhesive Whiteboard
Aluminum White Board
Magnet Sheet (Large)
Thin aluminum whiteboard
Wood/White Board
White Board