Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless Hose Clip SET

Stainless Hose Clip SET
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Like a motorcycle repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 22:16:38
I do not know whether to use, but just in case, I have purchased it. It may be useful when in emergency
This review is about item#40275977.
Exchange fuel hose
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 03:28:48
Since it is set, if you do not know which clip is appropriate for the diameter of the hose, you can try it.
This review is about item#40275977.
Kawasaki 250cc Bike Tank Exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 21:25:22
Since the rubber hose of the fuel tank had three sizes, it purchased with a guess. I was able to use 1 size. About me I was bad and there was no fault in the manufacturer. It is the best if there is a set sale by model.
This review is about item#40275977.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 19:25:18
Because I am maintaining my old motorcycle, I am thankful for various sizes as a set.
This review is about item#40275977.
Used for carburetor of cultivator cultivator
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 21:40:24
Hose is tightly closed and can be used with confidence. I use it for a weed machine with small size.
This review is about item#40275977.
Engine repair of agricultural engine
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 06:35:38
Depending on the purpose of use, for example, two kinds of engine fuel hoses are basic, so inventory is made and it is a waste. It is easier to place orders with more numbers in two sets.
This review is about item#40275977.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 16:17:19
Since various diameters are contained, almost all the gasoline hose connection parts could be exchanged.
This review is about item#40275977.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-28 10:08:13
There was what I had been looking for just about where I was wondering what it was supposed to be with the mainte- nance of a used motorcycle stopping the fuel hose with wire or without a clip. I think that the price is reasonable and reasonable.
This review is about item#40275977.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-11 19:04:48
There were various sizes, and I was able to choose the size that fits the diameter of the fuel pipe.
This review is about item#40275977.
Maintenance of mopeds
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 22:19:59
no problem
This review is about item#40275977.
Connection of breather hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 08:16:41
Since there is no product mixed with clips in this way, it is convenient to have it.
This review is about item#40275977.
Used for car maintenance tube
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 17:58:05
I have various sizes, I do not rust with stainless steel, I think that it is convenient to use.
This review is about item#40275977.
We are using it for agricultural machines. I am saved.
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-16 22:44:59
In the home center, something that was not sold was available and it was saved.
This review is about item#40275977.
To fasten a rubber hose such as a motorcycle
1
From Japan
On 2014-06-25 21:14:12
It is not so much used, I bought it as a set product of each size. As a feeling of use, the spring force is weak, and pulling out of the hose will easily come off. Since it is not a thing to remove frequently, even if it becomes somewhat difficult to install, I would like you to strengthen the spring force. Next time we will purchase another brand's one.
This review is about item#40275977.
Killbler repair of cultivator
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-12 13:33:04
It is made of stainless steel so that you can use it with confidence
This review is about item#40275977.
1