Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Element

Air Element
Sales Price: 6.52 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
39 Customer Reviews
5 star 31
4 star 3
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 39 Reviews
To exchange TACT Basic
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 22:58:33
It was 9000 KM for 1 year and 4 months, so far it was not so dirty I stalled at the signal wait, so I exchanged with the spark plug. It is similar to genuine and there is no particular problem. However, because the price is more than double the price of YAMAHA, that point is dissatisfied.
This review is about item#26902505.
Mounting to Honda Ben Ri 110
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 14:33:18
No sign of genuine Because it can buy it cheaply, I will also exchange for beans for the engine, so I will use it again
This review is about item#3421732.
For replacement of my bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 08:32:20
Since the genuine parts were torn in two years, I am looking for how much I have it.
This review is about item#40278962.
Exchange of air element of scooter motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 15:43:31
It was perfect and we could exchange it without any discomfort. I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#40278847.
Motorcycle maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 19:46:19
I am using it without any problem, because affordable price is saved because it is a replacement item.
This review is about item#40278962.
Year 1 exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 16:44:49
Ben Lee 110 pro at a yearly pace. I am saved because I can buy cheapest monotaro
This review is about item#3421732.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 06:17:51
Since it is a consumable item, it was cleaned before it was replaced, but since it does not become so beautiful even after washing it has been replaced because it adopts the air close to the ground on the structure of the moped, so it will be unavoidable
This review is about item#40278831.
AF 67 Air element regular replacement.
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 09:03:30
Equivalent to genuine products, mileage more than 10,000 km can be used and I think that it is appropriate. I am sorry that it is slightly more expensive than the Chinese Honda genuine products. I do not know if it can be helped because it is made in Japan, but it will be saved if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#40279014.
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-11 17:12:40
I could use it normally. It's neither good nor bad. It was a little profitable if I used the coupon successfully.
This review is about item#23525863.
Replacement of lead 110
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-23 11:46:21
There is no problem even if you use it, but since the two knobs for fixing have a height higher than the normal, it is necessary to shave a little.
This review is about item#3421732.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-12 18:25:45
The price is cheap, it is nice to be able to exchange as it is.
This review is about item#40278831.
Air element exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 20:26:25
Because it is a consumable item, it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#03421723.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-30 20:13:34
It is not genuine thing to collect and review
This review is about item#40279005.
Used for motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-26 17:22:21
I am satisfied that I can set it without problems.
This review is about item#40278856.
Replacement of deteriorated element
1
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 14:36:23
Even though it is a special item, the mold did not fit.
This review is about item#40278865.
Zoomer air cleaner replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 14:50:06
I was able to change it with a single screwdriver. I am satisfied with the KITACO brand.
This review is about item#40278856.
For Zoomer
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 09:15:01
I exchanged myself for the first time. Time required 5 minutes.
This review is about item#40279005.
Used for gyroscope
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 14:33:26
This product is satisfactory. I used the same things all the time. I bought it at the motorbike shop, but it is saved because it can be purchased cheaply here.
This review is about item#40279023.
Original air filter
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-04 06:24:24
It is installed as air element of moped (Jorno af 70). Especially it was able to replace easily without trouble (operation time about 5 minutes). We exchanged after traveling 25,000 km. Although it is brand new, why some places are dirty? There was something like that. (It is such a thing?) I can not realize that the performance suddenly improves, but since the thing before exchange is so dirty, I expect that fuel economy will improve.
This review is about item#40279014.
Scooter air element
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-02 16:21:58
It is quality that is almost the same as genuine. I have purchased it many times. it's recommended.
This review is about item#03421732.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Drive Belt
massimo Domestic V-Belt Drive
Reinforced V-Belts
Brake Pad, Golden Pad
Case Cover Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Intake Manifold
Element air cleaner 17213GFC900