Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Drive Sprocket, Front

Drive Sprocket, Front
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.49
94 Customer Reviews
5 star 70
4 star 10
3 star 6
2 star 6
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 94 Reviews
tuning
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 08:39:59
I upgraded the displacement to 88 cc and replaced it. Although the gear ratio is upgraded from 16 to 15 which are included in the kit, the friction of the 1st gear also disappears and the slope climbs up without a stress.
This review is about item#40279127.
Replacement of parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 19:33:06
I could install without problems. It was used temporarily because it is cheap. The speed seems to come out, but the rated gear is hard to use.
This review is about item#40279145.
Used for Super Cub 110 front
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 16:25:44
Super Cub 110 Pro 2009 year formula Exchange front sprocket Compared with normal 14t Growth of 2nd speed 3rd speed was good and it became comfortable It is a place with many slopes It is good that there is no peak of 1st speed
This review is about item#40279127.
When renovation
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 21:11:17
I bought it as a reliable company. I think that it is a good product without problems even after installation.
This review is about item#40279136.
Use JA 10 for Super Cub 110
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 14:46:26
Compared with things from the time of buying a bike, it has speeded up to the acceleration that can easily ride the flow of the car after exchange. Although it was running at 40 km up to now, it has realized 50 km running with the same feeling. I feel I have not burdened the engine.
This review is about item#40279136.
For Little Cub
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 19:25:29
It is a change from 14t because it bores up to 88cc It is not bad accuracy
This review is about item#40279136.
Maintenance of Super Cub
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 11:46:25
I think that it can be used with confidence as it is a product of a manufacturer that I trust.
This review is about item#40279127.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 15:55:22
I did not place anything even at a motorcycle parts store, so I ordered with a monotaro so it would be an order. I got it earlier than the parts store.
This review is about item#40279145.
Cub 90
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 16:06:15
The front has been exchanged once for the rear two times. About 18000 kilos can be used.
This review is about item#40279136.
Turnip part replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 00:29:55
Exchange from genuine 14 to 15 dolls. The second gear got pulled and it became comfortable. However, the first gear is hard to use as ever.
This review is about item#40279127.
Front of Cub 90
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 18:52:11
It's cheap and durable, it's a repeat. It is good.
This review is about item#40279136.
Changed from 13T of bored up super cub-cub
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 10:01:03
It is a 7560 bore up kit, and it is exactly good with this 15T. The engine sound in the cruise run gentle and it is saved. I can manage to climb even steep slope.
This review is about item#40279127.
Cub Sprocket
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 09:19:49
I am using 14T, 15T, 16T and Kitako. I think cost performance is good.
This review is about item#40279136.
Rear sprocket and chain were from before, so this time we replaced F sprocket and exchanged.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 22:08:39
I used it for a 20,000 km traveling car of Cub 90. There was a lightweight hole compared to normal, and there seemed to be accuracy too. Of course the maneuvering became lighter and the fuel economy improved.
This review is about item#40279127.
Motorcycle replacement parts
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 04:34:27
The inside diameter size was too small to use. Even before, there was a similar thing. For goods, please indicate size. ! ! I think that there are many people who feel the same problem besides myself.
This review is about item#26902426.
Exchange from 14T to 16T
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 15:22:00
The exchange was easy, and the running improved by all means. I wish I could exchange it sooner.
This review is about item#40279136.
Attached to mtx50r
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 21:23:18
Bolt bought m6 bolt from the home center and worn it because the former was futile while driving. I think that the quality is good.
This review is about item#40279127.
Motorcycle shop
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 14:39:54
Reliable with leading manufacturers. It feels good to run without incompatibility.
This review is about item#40279136.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 20:20:06
I used gear of the turnip in exchange. I can use it properly.
This review is about item#40279127.
Replacement with cross speed of 5 speed
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 15:32:48
I do not know if I do not test what T is the correct answer, but I chose the cheapest thing because I want to test and check the various number of leaves. I want both acceleration and maximum speed with 88 cc 5 speed cross. . .
This review is about item#40279136.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sprocket
Rear Sprocket
Steel Made Drive Sprocket
Light Bore-Up Kit
Sprocket
Drive sprocket
Sprocket
Rear Sprocket
Non Fade Brake Shoe
R Gear