Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Super Fuel Hose Set

Super Fuel Hose Set
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.51
51 Customer Reviews
5 star 36
4 star 8
3 star 4
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 51 Reviews
When replacing the fuel hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 16:48:53
Because it is different from what you sell at the home center, the feeling of use is completely different.
This review is about item#40280816.
Used for maintenance of moped motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 17:29:10
Easy handling and smooth insertion into the nipple.
This review is about item#40280791.
Purchase for cab drain
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 19:20:22
I think green is better than pink in the drain of the cab.
This review is about item#40280755.
Hose showing the state of gasoline
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 20:54:04
I purchase it as a hose that shows the state of gasoline, I can not see the fuel is flowing to the cab well enough, but I can say that this is good enough to judge, and that it is oil resistant.
This review is about item#40280721.
Replacement of motorcycle hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 17:00:40
Especially it was able to be used without problems. It would have been better if the attached clip was a bit more solid.
This review is about item#40280721.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 15:38:02
With the engine overhaul, I bought genuine parts, but it was saved very early from order to delivery.
This review is about item#40280755.
To repair the brushcutter
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 22:02:12
Purchase for replacing the fuel tube of the backpack-type brushcutter Purchased pink together, green is slightly stiffer (vinyl-like), so petroleum on the gasoline supply side, pink is slightly softer (silicone-like) so use it on the return side. Although it is still only trial operation, it is smooth without any problems.
This review is about item#40280721.
Let's meet
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 15:19:05
Especially, it is utilized as a breather hose without problem.
This review is about item#40280807.
As a substitute for Air hose of Spacey 100
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 13:54:35
I bought it by substituting for an air hose with a crack due to aged deterioration. Although it is said that durability is inferior to black hose, it seems that there is no problem because it is an air hose substitute. I'm also happy with the clip
This review is about item#40280791.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 18:31:39
I was able to purchase it at a lower price than the shop. Free shipping over 3000 yen is also helpful.
This review is about item#40280764.
To replace the hose of the grass cutter
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 14:59:10
It's so narrow that I can not find it easily, purchase it here. It can be used with confidence because it is made by KITACO which is indebted with mini bike monkey. There are various sizes, it really helps.
This review is about item#40280773.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 22:44:18
It is cheaper than a mass merchandise store and it is saved because the size is abundant. Because it is a purchase in private, it is also helpful to purchase easily by courier.
This review is about item#40280755.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 15:09:58
It is used for the restore of the motorcycle, so gasoline is safe because it used this time as the 2st oil hose
This review is about item#40280746.
Maintenance of the carburetor
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 23:51:06
Used for the carburetor vent hose. It is a hose that we recommend to exchange regularly as it will become harder in 3 years.
This review is about item#40280782.
Hewell hose of racing cart
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 14:48:44
It is very nice to hold down the hose softly. However, it seemed a little weak to the heat.
This review is about item#40280791.
Maintenance of construction machinery, agricultural machinery, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 08:04:11
Since it seemed that the liquid inside was easy to check, I tried to use it for the gauge part of the fuel tank of the general purpose engine and purchased it. As I opened it, it felt handsome, because it smelled, it looks like a vinyl type material, so I have it in the breather system also in the product explanation, so I felt that it would not go to places where gasoline is always on. Since it is a general-purpose item, it will be appreciated if you can display information such as material and available liquid type in detail.
This review is about item#40280746.
Repair of scooter
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 22:23:25
Because we did not measure the dimensions, we did not use it because it was loose. I was cheap, so I ordered by the feeling. It was Abe. Next time I check firmly and order.
This review is about item#40280737.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 16:57:44
It was very cheap, so I am concerned about being soaked in gasoline.
This review is about item#40280755.
Replacing monkey hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 17:20:47
feel well. The band is also useful and convenient. The band was nice as the filter was also in between.
This review is about item#40280746.
Connection with fuel tank
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-29 06:38:42
It was saved because I did not sell to my neighborhood. It was also good to have a type.
This review is about item#40280791.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Resistant Fuel Tube
Rubber Hose, Gasoline
Super Tom San Blade Oil Hose
Oil-Proof Fuel Tube
Tetoron Hose
Clear Hose
Fuel Hoses
Vinyl Hose
Fuel Hose
Fuel hose
Breather Hose