Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Super Fuel Hose Set

Super Fuel Hose Set
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
48 Customer Reviews
5 star 33
4 star 8
3 star 4
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 48 customer reviews ]
Maintenance of construction machinery, agricultural machinery, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 08:04:11
Since it seemed that the liquid inside was easy to check, I tried to use it for the gauge part of the fuel tank of the general purpose engine and purchased it. As I opened it, it felt handsome, because it smelled, it looks like a vinyl type material, so I have it in the breather system also in the product explanation, so I felt that it would not go to places where gasoline is always on. Since it is a general-purpose item, it will be appreciated if you can display information such as material and available liquid type in detail.
This review is about item#40280746.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 16:57:44
It was very cheap, so I am concerned about being soaked in gasoline.
This review is about item#40280755.
To an old motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-29 21:18:02
I think that I can recommend it because I see a flow, a band is included, kindness, there is no leakage and I can recommend it for money.
This review is about item#40280773.
It is easy to fade with heat, but it is satisfactory.
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 15:04:32
Although it is easy to fade due to the heat around the engine, it is satisfactory in price as we are exchanging in about six months to a year.
This review is about item#40280782.
Hose change of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-26 14:54:45
It was quick to use and convenient to reach.
This review is about item#40280755.
Used as a fuel hose of a brush cutter.
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-16 16:03:38
The outer diameter was as large as 1 mm and I was worried somewhat, but with the softness of the hose itself, I could install a lot. There is no problem with the function, I am very satisfied with the goods. Therefore, as a request, I want you to attach product information so that it is simple and good for product photographs as well. For example, in the case of the above-mentioned products such as inner diameter × outer diameter × length and main application, such as 3 × 6 × 100 · G. (G is an abbreviation for gasoline) I'm sorry I let you write it as expected.
This review is about item#40280721.
Mission oil, differential oil change
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-22 21:29:24
Install this product ahead of the shampoo pump and use it as an oil line. The material is solid and does not deform even if it is bent 90 degrees.
This review is about item#40280746.
For blow-by discharge
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-05 20:34:55
I use it for blow-by discharge of a motorbike. The difficulty is getting harder if you use it for a long time.
This review is about item#40280816.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Resistant Fuel Tube
Rubber Hose, Gasoline
Super Tom San Blade Oil Hose
Fuel hose
Fuel Hoses
Vinyl Hose
Fuel Hose
Oil-Proof Fuel Tube
Tetoron Hose
Clear Hose
Breather Hose