Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of WBGT Monitor Mini

WBGT Monitor Mini
Sales Price: 27.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.20
5 Customer Reviews
5 star 2
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Reviews
Plant construction · Tank, equipment demolition work
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 15:55:38
When using a power tool (Thunder · Sever saw), it is hard to hear the sound.
This review is about item#40281087.
During wiring work in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 09:45:01
There was an instruction to check on the spot and purchased because this item was specified. Seasonally I think that use frequency will rise from now, but it is safe to check it from time to time.
This review is about item#40281087.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-17 07:09:48
Since it is painting work, it is used for management of temperature and humidity. Changes in temperature and so on can be displayed quickly, and it helps.
This review is about item#40281087.
As a preventive measure against the occurrence of heat stroke in indoor and outdoor work, the person responsible for work is carried "Minorinbou mini" and we periodically measure WBGT.
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-21 14:50:35
Since the item just arrived the other day, since I'm going to use it in earnest in the future, the impression (evaluation) used is from now, but the impression as a result after using for several days is as follows. * There are four warnings as a function, there are indications of temperature and humidity besides WBGT, so the necessary data can be seen. Also, it is good to enter the jacket pocket of work clothes in size as well and not to get in the way.
This review is about item#40281087.
It is used for on-site portable use.
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-15 15:49:51
If you do not leave the alarm OFF, it will keep on, the battery will run out quickly.
This review is about item#40281087.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Digital Heat Stroke Meter
Digital Thermometer
Digital Thermometer
WBGT Monitor
Digital Themometer
Heatstroke Monitor
Heat Stress Monitor
Digital Thermo-Hygrometer
Digital Thermohygrometer