Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Antivibration Rubber

Antivibration Rubber
Sales Price: 0.94 SGD
Review Rating: 3.89
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Used in the legs of the refrigerator
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 11:04:16
I use it because the legs of a small freezer "rattles".
This review is about item#40318135.
Paste the top and bottom of the bundle supporting the car body
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 21:28:55
It is used to paste up and down the bundle, to prevent the shaking of the car. It does not hurt the body of the car, it also becomes a reasonable cushion and it feels just fine
This review is about item#40318171.
Vibration suppression of refrigerator, outdoor unit of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 00:20:31
I put it under the outdoor unit of the air conditioner, I think that the vibration became small. It is planned to be laid in the tenant's refrigerator as well.
This review is about item#40318187.
Antivibration measures of air conditioner outdoor unit
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 16:49:23
I put it under the base of the 5.6 kW outdoor unit (Tiger base) and used it. Since it contains streaks, we can also handle wastewater (antiseptic) treatment and it is two birds with one stone. Vibration proof effect is also good and performance is necessary and sufficient. It is also excellent in cost performance. The same price as Super Viva is great.
This review is about item#40318126.
Vibration proof material of machine
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 11:45:33
It is old, deterioration of rubber, it is not soft, it is too different from a new one
This review is about item#40318162.
Used for packing on the roof
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 17:02:24
It was used as a packing material on the roof, so the structure allowing water to pass was very good
This review is about item#40318162.
Simple vibration isolation
1
From Japan
On 2015-03-10 16:03:26
It is considerably brittle and low in elasticity. You'd better stop quitting this.
This review is about item#40318162.
Antivibration measures for industrial machinery
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-21 10:04:10
I think that it is convenient if there is a soft thing a little harder.
This review is about item#40318126.
Reduction of vibration noise
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-19 15:23:44
I bought it because the compressor sound of the old refrigerator I got was echoed on the floor. I almost cared nothing. It was good as I did not expect much from the price.
This review is about item#40318162.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Antivibration pad
Vibration Pad, Chloroprene Rubber,
Anti-Vibration Pad
Anti-Vibration Pad
Black Rubber Sheet
Anti-Vibration Pad IP-Type
PUNCH PRESS SETS
Anti-Vibration Rubber
STEP CLAMPS
Anti-Vibration Pad