Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Aluminum Square Pipe

Aluminum Square Pipe
Sales Price: 1.36 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
For frame
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 08:07:53
Because the four sides are closed, it is very solid compared to the L angle. I could make a shelf safely.
This review is about item#40356224.
As a material of machine work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 05:46:55
I am very saved because the material of this standard is not available at hand.
This review is about item#40356242.
Auxiliary agent / reinforcing material for component mounting
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 10:45:19
Because it is an aluminum material, processing is easy. I want you to prepare various sizes.
This review is about item#40356267.
Machine material
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-11 09:46:02
Since it was a product not handled at a nearby home center, it was nice to get ordered easily.
This review is about item#40356285.
For experiment. Attach to the mouse's head. Short cut and processed
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 18:03:09
I would like you to handle things that are a bit thinner. Aluminum is easy to handle in order to process
This review is about item#40356233.
Radiocontrol Airplane Parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 16:57:07
At the home center, it was a thing that I could not find easily.
This review is about item#40356233.
Attach a mirror to the inside of the pipe and make mirror system of various angles necessary for kaleidoscope.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-16 03:31:15
It is handy because it is easy to process because it is a product with dimensions and thickness that you like, it is handy.
This review is about item#40356251.
Production of alternative parts
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 22:47:02
Since it is 1 mm thick aluminum channel material and there is no outside size 1 cm square, I purchase it as I cut it and use it. I was attracted by the affordability and reasonably affordable size of 30 cm. I think that the goods themselves are good, but since there were scratches on one side, I will make this evaluation.
This review is about item#40356294.
Educational materials
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 22:13:31
I would like manufacturers supplying materials to be able to search material properties such as Young's modulus, specific gravity and heat treatment
This review is about item#40356224.
On the gantry
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 18:23:16
No complaints are the best. Packing is also very satisfied.
This review is about item#40356294.
Electronics
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-17 11:56:57
I am satisfied with the accuracy of the dimensions and the quality of the material.
This review is about item#40356251.
Hanger pipe
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-26 16:58:43
I bought it for the clothes in the bathroom. It seems that strength is enough. I pasted a PVC sheet, but it was able to paste without problems. Primers are essential for sticking and sticking.
This review is about item#40356276.
Used as a do-it-yourself article
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-03 18:18:06
I use it for the right place
This review is about item#40356267.
Used as a material
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-13 22:18:37
It's easy to use size, because the wall thickness is also 2mm, the strength is also high. The smaller the square pipe, the thicker 2 mm is good, the sense of security is different! Demand for square pipes is high, so I think that the lineup will also increase.
This review is about item#40356285.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-09 13:14:10
I was saved because it was hard to get things of 1.5 mm thick with 12 x 12 mm aluminum square pipes.
This review is about item#40356233.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Aluminum Round Pipe
Aluminum Channel
Aluminum Flat Plate AP
Aluminum Angle AL
Aluminum Channel AC
Aluminum Channel
Aluminum Square Bar
Aluminum Round Pipe
Aluminum angle pipe
Square Pipe, No Scale
Aluminum Channel