Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Aluminum Round Bar

Aluminum Round Bar
Sales Price: 1.72 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
It crooked and arrived
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 10:19:49
The strength of the shipping box was too low, the goods crooked and arrived. Once you bend it will not be straight. Please send it out with a box with a little strength.
This review is about item#40356486.
Production of fine parts, others
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 15:00:51
I bought it for the first time, but it is perfect for my purpose of use and it is very useful.
This review is about item#40356495.
For bike change link
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-09 09:51:56
I used it for prototype of change link of bike. Although originally planned to produce with stainless steel, we adopted aluminum material which can be easily processed even for amateurs for trial production. At the home center, there was not much material of hope, even if there was expensive, it took days to order, and considering the labor such as movement, I thought that choosing materials is limited to monotaro.
This review is about item#40356531.
Production of working jig
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 15:19:07
It was cheap but it was a product with sufficient precision. I want to use it again if necessary.
This review is about item#40356556.
Bicycle LED dynamo light fixation
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 23:05:26
Even if the bolt is Torx bolt, since it has no meaning if it was squeezed with a nut, I bought a nut that I can not loosen with a wrench. It was better for φ12 mm to cut the thread of M6.
This review is about item#40356531.
Mud guard stay
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 20:46:26
The mud guard stay of the lander is 5 mm. Satisfactory mud guard stay completed by hand-drilling this aluminum round bar without purchasing ready-made items.
This review is about item#40356504.
parts
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-12 08:42:33
There is neither possible nor impossible. The price is higher than Akihabara, but you can save the trouble of going to buy.
This review is about item#40356531.
parts.
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 09:56:16
It is a feeling that it is especially unequal and impossible. The price you bought in Akihabara is cheap.
This review is about item#40356565.
I use it for my work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 08:38:23
It is good because processing is easy. There should be 2 meters.
This review is about item#40356486.
As a pillar of a shade that adds to the veranda.
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-04 15:34:02
The finish is beautiful, strength would be enough for aluminum. There are also cheaper ones, but it is ok because it is important to look.
This review is about item#40356556.
As a material for precision parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-28 14:22:21
Probably because of alumite processing, the surface is very beautiful! I am very pleased with the parts suppliers.
This review is about item#40356565.
Production of mini robot
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-03 15:51:05
You can make light tiny parts small.
This review is about item#40356556.
Used as axle shaft of wheel balancer.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-17 16:47:42
It cuts it to the necessary length and uses it, so there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#40356556.
Fixing device
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-10 16:29:38
It was anodized and there were no scratches. I would like to purchase if both ends treatment is relatively clean and has a chance
This review is about item#40356531.
For frequency correction of wireless antenna
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-16 13:54:25
The length of the sales unit (1 m) is convenient.
This review is about item#40356486.
As a pacer part.
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-27 19:45:18
Since it is used as a material, there is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#40356531.
It is used for parts processing
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-01 20:23:38
It was a bit stiff, but it was able to be processed.
This review is about item#40356565.
For hitting when pulling out another axis
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-26 17:11:41
I bought it for hitting to pull out another shaft that is hard and can not come off It was possible to use it without problems
This review is about item#40356556.
Shaft making
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-12 14:39:02
I polished the surface a little bit, because the alumite processing is thick or not fitted in the bearings, but I think that the product is good.
This review is about item#40356565.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Aluminum Round Pipe
Stainless Steel Round Pipe
Brass Round Rod
Aluminum Round Pipe
PS242
  • PS242
  • Miyoshi Kikai (former Miyoshi Pijon)
  • 13.16 SGD
Aluminum Round Bar
Aluminum Round Pipe