Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Round Pipe

Stainless Steel Round Pipe
Sales Price: 3.38 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
To fishing skill
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 15:40:08
Pipe outer diameter 2.6 mm Since it is written as 0.3, it is 2.6 mm by 0.3 mm and the inner diameter is 2.3 mm, so I thought that the inner diameter is 2.3 mm. What is the inner diameter 2.0 mm written? . I think that it is easier to understand who wrote the inner diameter as it is rather than writing the thickness
This review is about item#40356601.
To build tools to bend hard stainless steel bars
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 15:06:19
There are writes such as having struggled to cut in the person who bought this product, but in my case it is cut with a cutting bit of a small router (Luther), or a pipe cutter is also useful I think that I am selling it here (monotaro).
This review is about item#40356601.
On 6 mm tube fitter
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 14:43:37
It is used for striking a tube fitter of 6 mm and flaring the cutting edge of the machine tool with air. It can be bent and it is handy because it can blow away widely if you close the mouth
This review is about item#40356644.
As a part of the model
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 19:54:57
Purchased as a part of handmade model. Diameter, bending condition is perfect as well. The cut uses pliers, but the cut is not beautiful. Please introduce it if there is a tool to cut cleanly.
This review is about item#40356601.
When joining wood and other materials
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 14:45:23
I have purchased the product from several years ago, but the precision of the diameter is always correct, it is a wonderful product.
This review is about item#40356617.
When photographing hikari objects, copy the expanded tracing paper. We use a stainless steel round pipe to fix it without creasing when "Trepe" is expanded.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 16:16:36
SUS 304 (Mirror finish) has sufficient rigidity for the application and can be dropped easily even if the adhesive of the tape is attached. Also, since the incision of the pipe was co-chamfered inside and outside, it could be used immediately after purchase.
This review is about item#40356653.
Wrist belt repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 20:35:31
I used it to repair the belt of the wristwatch. It is like replacing pipe with silver brazing. It was just good dimensions.
This review is about item#40356592.
Fishing trick material
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 17:38:29
Cutting length is troublesome, I am cutting with a golden saw, I want something good tools.
This review is about item#40356592.
Work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-25 17:26:41
It was a product as you wanted. Moreover, we are satisfied with prompt and polite packaging and correspondence.
This review is about item#40356644.
Production of thermocouple probe
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 15:36:56
It is used for manufacturing thermocouple probes. I want you to lower the price.
This review is about item#40356635.
Creating a fishing line
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 09:05:31
Packing also entered the case one by one, and it was in a very polite state. The cutting surface of the pipe was also cleanly processed.
This review is about item#40356574.
For hole diameter correction
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-28 10:19:53
When measuring the outside diameter, it is about 0.2 mm bigger and will not enter the partner's hole. Also, the inner diameter is too big, it is a big deal. I would like you to clearly indicate the accuracy of the outside diameter / inside diameter.
This review is about item#40356644.
Parts of new product manufacturing equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-01 11:14:15
Thank you for your quick response. Also, thank you.
This review is about item#40356592.
Production of stand of electric stand
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 22:05:46
Because we only use about 15 cm, sales of small sizes are very appreciated. Even if it was a sale it was still better.
This review is about item#40356617.
Production of stent for implant treatment drilling
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-01 09:41:43
It was a product with high dimensional accuracy. Packaging is also appropriate.
This review is about item#40356644.
For hobby
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 21:18:30
I was saved because I was just looking for a good size. I bought it with a sense of trial, so I would like to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#40356583.
Use in hobby!
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 19:16:53
I am satisfied with the best quality ☆ ☆ ☆
This review is about item#40356635.
Car restore
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-16 01:27:50
I think that it is good quality for the price.
This review is about item#40356653.
Fishing gear parts
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-09 12:06:13
Is it a length, can you sell 500 mm to 1000 mm?
This review is about item#40356601.
Fishing accessories production
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-07 16:06:43
The finish is coarse than a certain manufacturer
This review is about item#40356592.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
All Stainless Steel Pipe
Aluminum Round Pipe
ICS Round Pipe 3650
Black Round Pipe
Brass Round Pipe
Aluminum Round Pipe
Stainless Steel Winding Pipe
Aluminum Round Pipe