Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of White Round Pipe

White Round Pipe
Sales Price: 1.37 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 12:44:33
I was very satisfied with the items I expected! I also want to purchase
This review is about item#40357256.
Shapes of molded objects etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 10:15:43
The small diameter ABS pipe is selling so much because it is not seen so much else, it is very helpful. Although it is softer than I thought, the inside diameter is slightly larger (thickness is thin), but it is generally within the range of assumption, there is no problem in actual use. ※ The color was like a thin beige rather than white.
This review is about item#40357301.
Aquarium piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 14:34:23
I found it on the net and bought it at Monotaro san. It will be a product to proceed at a reasonable price.
This review is about item#40357283.
DIY
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 00:14:08
I think that rich variety of thickness types are fine. It is neither too hard nor too soft
This review is about item#40357344.
pump
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 19:19:07
I am sorry that I ordered it cheaply and at reasonable price. It was still better if there were shorter ones.
This review is about item#40357301.
Part of the material
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 20:44:18
It was a softer thing than I thought, but it did not matter. It was used for prototype.
This review is about item#40357326.
For sucking oil of my car.
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 20:33:33
It is a product not available in home centers and parts shops, so I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#40357292.
Wiring hidden
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-23 16:36:39
It was useful in sizes not available to other companies.
This review is about item#40357256.
For creating end bracket
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-01 14:42:20
I wish had a little thickness choice.
This review is about item#40357274.
It is used as a water spray hole of snow melting pipes exposed on road and bonded to steel pipe with epoxy putty and protected by mortar
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-21 17:42:07
It was as expected
This review is about item#40357292.
Used for air circulation for hydroponic cultivation
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-17 12:35:37
Work (processing) is easy and it is useful. Because it is white, I am worried about algae so I'm thinking about looking for black next time.
This review is about item#40357256.
Pass parts (springs) through pipes and deliver them.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-16 13:59:36
It fits the diameter of the spring to let through, so it is easy to work.
This review is about item#40357256.
Used for car engine oil siphoning
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-02 15:10:35
There is moderate hardness and it is just fine.
This review is about item#40357317.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Vinyl Chloride Pipe VP 1m
Aluminum Round Pipe
Stainless Steel Round Pipe
Urethane Pipe
Transparent ABS Round Pipe
Black Round Pipe
White ABS Round Bar
POM-NH, Homopolymer, Round Bar
MC901 Nylon Pipe
Resin Round Bar
Aluminum Round Pipe
Pipe, Semi-Slit
Pipe binder
Aluminum Round Pipe
Centerless Ground Rod
POM-NC Nylon Pipe