Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Slim Threads

Slim Threads
Sales Price: 11.77 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Furniture production
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 17:50:03
Although the board was broken in the slim thread which I used until now, this product has no split. Electric drivers never licked their heads.
This review is about item#40361973.
Carpentry work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 16:17:33
I am allowed to use it cheaply every time.
This review is about item#40362016.
To a do-it-yourself carpenter!
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 17:29:33
Although it was inexpensive but very easy to use I was worried about head skipping on a hard tree, but I could work smoothly.
This review is about item#40361991.
Assembling furniture, etc.,
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 07:34:49
The feeling of biting into the main body was better than the previous ones. I tried using the pilot hole without opening it, but it did not cause cracks etc of the material.
This review is about item#40361982.
On a DIY carpenter
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 20:40:23
I was using a nail, but it is very good with a screw with cheap price !!
This review is about item#40361973.
To make a ladder
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-29 20:42:54
I decided to use the waste material of 5 cm + 5 cm for ladder making. I have bought 9 cm because there is thickness. I will try making it on a do-it-yourself carpenter. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#40362077.
Internal features
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 12:01:04
Although it is inexpensive, it is solid. I want to use it in the future.
This review is about item#40362043.
Joining of wood
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-26 15:46:24
It can be used normally. It would be good if there was a little more first biting rotation. I have not used any other products, so I can not compare it.
This review is about item#40362061.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-15 08:50:34
I use it when not wanting to make the screw stand out, such as the external hood of the ventilator. Also. Even for the installation of the ceiling hook of the lighting fixture, the screw head is small so it is handy.
This review is about item#40361982.
Wall striking
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-18 22:00:49
Very easy to use and cheap
This review is about item#40362061.
Used to fix the control
2
From Japan
On 2014-03-03 17:48:11
Dissatisfied with the beginning
This review is about item#40361964.
Wood work
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-11 15:05:15
It is satisfactory because it uses it for simple woodworking work
This review is about item#40361973.
For flooring repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-24 16:10:43
The slim bis is convenient to use without using a temporary hole because the tree does not break.
This review is about item#40361973.
Woodworking
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-15 19:39:18
There are some defective parts whose cross section is missing. It is a range that can bear in the price because it is very cheap · · ·
This review is about item#40362007.
Box creation with structural plywood 12 mm
2
From Japan
On 2012-11-18 15:17:46
The fine screw of Faslink has better quality. Depending on the material of the opponent, there was a case where it was idle before the head could enter. (Sometimes it is because it is a plywood coguchi.) Compared with a fine screw 1. The head is large 2. The two threads are different, the two points did not fit nicely. I think that it is good if you try it and use it like it does not idle or crack.
This review is about item#40361982.
Woodworking assembly
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-27 12:40:08
It is satisfactory in terms of price without problems in quality
This review is about item#40362016.
Fixing interior materials etc.
4
From Japan
On 2012-06-25 20:50:17
I think that the price which could be used without any problem is also problematic
This review is about item#40361964.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Plywood Screw
Course Thread
Stainless Steel Screw
Fine Screw
Coarse Threads Thin-Type
Slim thread-screw
Minibisu JS
Slim Screw