Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Vinyl Chloride Pipe VP 1m

Vinyl Chloride Pipe VP 1m
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
Well piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 06:36:58
It is used for piping from a well to a shallow door pump. It was less expensive and saved than nearby home improvement center.
This review is about item#40358753.
As a mold
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 16:57:54
I cut it in half because it is long, but I would appreciate it if there is a cut service.
This review is about item#40358805.
Waterwork construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-21 15:00:50
Quality without any problem. I trust Aaron Kasei if it is.
This review is about item#40358744.
Preventing falling down indoors
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 16:07:22
I think that Kihisu is fine this year, but it is said that he can not be changed from the old days. The handrail on the corridor also gave a handrail to the gable, the entrance, the garden, etc. with the steps. I made a mobile handrail with this PVC pipe and made an aid for standing up. Points that can be moved by handrails of nursing care products (Light, cheap and convenient) If you need strength, put iron vipes inside. If you stabilize it, you can attach a control to the table. If you are cold in the winter you can roll a puff insulation.
This review is about item#40358753.
Establishment of climbing flag
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 13:41:19
Used as a sheath for desorption of climb. It was convenient because it was able to purchase at 1 m
This review is about item#40358771.
Use it for making a shelf.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 17:57:23
Use the filter material on the shelf to hang. It seems that work can be done easily.
This review is about item#40358753.
As a core of the fabric
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 10:37:30
Although it is 1 m, most goods are short and the lengths are mixed and there are many irregularities on the end face, so it is impossible to use it unless the length is added after treating the end face.
This review is about item#40358823.
I use it for Tanigawa intake connection
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 15:55:39
This PVC product is wonderful In winter it does not basket even if it freezes The heat of summer is the best as the water goes through
This review is about item#40358753.
Piping work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 19:25:47
As expected, it is a manufacturer item, we are satisfied without trouble.
This review is about item#40358787.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:36:37
Purchased as a member. Can be used safely with standard items.
This review is about item#40358787.
Used for aeration equipment at fish farming site
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-27 10:31:48
Delivery was quick.
This review is about item#40358735.
Repair of water supply piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-10 11:14:03
Piping members are bulky when purchased at home centers, so I think the net is good. It was purchased cheaply with a product of a famous manufacturer.
This review is about item#40358753.
New construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-20 15:52:45
Satisfying both price and quality.
This review is about item#40358735.
Self-well
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 14:54:00
Satisfying both quality and price
This review is about item#40358735.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-10 13:19:21
When purchasing at a home center etc., it is difficult to peel off the seal of the product, but the seal of the item purchased with Monotarou is very easy to peel off.
This review is about item#40358735.
electronic work
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-25 13:20:15
It is useful for sale in units of 1 m.
This review is about item#40358787.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-05 13:13:47
I think that the state of goods is good compared with home center etc., and I think that it is good to peel off the seal easily.
This review is about item#40358762.
Used as a material to make an irrigation set
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-01 22:34:31
I never had any problems and I was able to make it as much as 2 meters wanted
This review is about item#40358762.
Used for self-made PVC pipe speaker
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-27 17:34:51
It is the best that I can use it without cutting it with a length that is exactly 1 m.
This review is about item#40358814.
For drainage
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-16 22:01:32
good
This review is about item#40358753.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Vinyl Chloride Pipe HIVP 1m
PVC Pipe 200L
Vinyl Chloride Pipe VU 1m
TS Elbow
VU Socket
TS Caps
TS Different diameter socket
Drainage PVC pipe 0.25M
Water for PVC pipe 0.25M
VU cap
  • VU cap
  • KUBOTA ChemiX (Kubota-C.I.)
  • 0.99 SGD
  • 4.571430(14)
TS Different Diameter Tee
VU90 Degree Elbow
TS Different Diameter Socket
TS Tee
TS Socket
TS Bulb Socket