Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Home Floor Access Hole

Home Floor Access Hole
Sales Price: 30.70 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
For hot water piping change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 15:51:01
Although it was the first construction, there was explanation and it was very helpful. Shipment was also from Kanto and arrival was early.
This review is about item#40358376.
Renovation work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 17:54:04
There is no problem. I am happy if there is something a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#40358342.
Replacement of the underfloor storage inspection hole of the house
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 22:30:12
I ordered by mistake, so it will not be usable> < Now I am considering how to dispose of it.
This review is about item#58937085.
Floor opening at the time of renovation fitting of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 17:50:51
It was easy to handle, and the finish of construction was also beautifully paid. I am a remodeling agent, so I would like to use it from now on.
This review is about item#58937076.
Expansion of underfloor inspection area
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 18:13:34
Installation work was also smooth. It is also a manufacturer product, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#40358342.
For Underfloor Inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 14:53:12
I was able to install it successfully by following the instructions. It is not so difficult. It was very good to purchase cheaper than home center.
This review is about item#40358342.
To set the underfloor inspection hole of the closet
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-31 06:24:08
The price was cheap and the function was satisfactory. Of course, there is no airtightness demanded by contemporary high air-tight houses, but in the old conventional construction housing that requires underfloor maintenance, since its function (airtightness) is unnecessary in the first place.
This review is about item#40358342.
Underfloor inspection mouth of housing
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-13 12:22:35
It is cheaper than the hardware shop I usually buy.
This review is about item#40358376.
Floor access port
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 21:25:52
It was much cheaper than home center, it was satisfying with affordable price.
This review is about item#40358342.
Japanese room → installed when refurbished in western style
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 17:22:54
Cheap, good anyway cheap. Things are also good products, so professional can be used normally
This review is about item#40358342.
Replacement installation
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 11:17:24
Although it was cheap and worried, it was a product equivalent to Panasonic made before.
This review is about item#40358342.
Used when inspecting under the floor
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 14:45:11
Although it is an orthodox structure, since the corner part is R, it is better to be injured when stepping on bare feet.
This review is about item#40358351.
Renovation
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-08 19:42:54
The description of the instruction is easy to understand, the processing of the base is easy. Quality is also no problem.
This review is about item#40358342.
Renovation
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-22 11:39:02
I would like to purchase again if I have the opportunity.
This review is about item#40358385.
I use it for remodeling.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 07:37:44
Items arrive fast! Moreover, it is cheap! And good things! There is no hand not to buy with this! It is! It is! It is!
This review is about item#40358342.
Construction of underfloor inspection mouth
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-22 17:55:02
When I bought it at home center before, it was about twice the price. Although the product was somewhat simplified, it did not change at all in use, it was rather easy to construct. I think that there is no emptiness that packaging is excessive and gold is taken away in a wasteful place. It was delivered immediately after ordering and work proceeded smoothly.
This review is about item#40358351.
Installation of inspection hole
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-08 15:22:08
Although it is a floor board to be affixed to the inspection mouth, since there are various thicknesses, I think that it is very convenient if there is a mechanism that can easily respond to it. It is simple and easy to work.
This review is about item#40358351.
With pipe renovation work of condominium
2
From Japan
On 2015-03-28 11:10:58
Because you have to use 2 size driver, efficiency is very bad!
This review is about item#40358333.
Used on site
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-06 12:27:19
If the same item as the same product on the same manufacturer as the manufacturer it is cheap as it is a net so it really reaches · I can not say that there was not any insecurity, but it was nice to meet a shop where goods can safely arrive safely and packing can be safely done
This review is about item#40358342.
Under floor inspection port
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-10 15:25:11
I am firm. If there is opportunity ...
This review is about item#40358376.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Underfloor Storage Sheds
Floor Access Hole
Ceiling Access Hole
Access Panel Frame
Home Floor Access Hole
Home Floor Access Hole
Access Panel Frame
Access Panel
Wall Access Hole
Inspection Hole