Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hexagon Bolt With A Hole, Sus304Small Eye Screw

Hexagon Bolt With A Hole, Sus304Small Eye Screw
Sales Price: 3.66 SGD
Review Rating: 4.86
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 09:23:14
Although genuine iron bolt rusts immediately, it can maintain its good appearance because it does not rust, it is saved because it can be purchased from a small amount.
This review is about item#40376664.
Used for mounting part of bike mirror stay
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 17:23:19
I think that it was good if there was something that the thread head part was smaller one more time. (We cut the part of our head to 14φ with Thunder)
This review is about item#40378125.
Used for car and motorcycle maintenance and custom.
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 20:00:00
Since it is made of stainless steel, there is no particular problem, but if it is made of Osaka soul, I will wish a little more cheaply.
This review is about item#40378134.
For repair of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 00:09:43
It was saved because there was exactly the same thing as the bolt that was originally attached.
This review is about item#40378037.
Used for bike assembly
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-31 15:43:54
Hexagon socket head bolt (SUS 304) Specification Left all screws should be present.
This review is about item#40378012.
Bike custom
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-27 14:37:20
I am satisfied with the fit as I imagined.
This review is about item#40376682.
Maintenance of motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-08 17:15:37
I used it to improve the rear step of the motorcycle, but because it is made of stainless steel, it is strong against rust and it looks good so I am satisfied.
This review is about item#40378021.
When replacing the motor bolt
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 17:44:03
Quality etc is not worrisome, but the price is very expensive.
This review is about item#40378055.
work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 09:33:44
I am very happy because it is not available in neighboring stores.
This review is about item#40376856.
Bolt change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-18 15:47:22
When maintaining the motorcycle, the iron bolt has been exchanged rapidly with stainless steel as it rusts easily due to secular change. I am satisfied that the appearance is getting better.
This review is about item#40378037.
Used to fix the bike's hook stand
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-16 19:37:15
Purchased because it requires a narrow bolt.
This review is about item#40378046.
Used as fishing rod balancer
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-30 14:02:10
For use as a fishing rod balancer, I replaced it with a rust resistant SUS. Iron products with the same size, although the price was cheap, was good, but the rust came up quickly. The price of this SUS product is eight times more expensive, so if the price goes down, it will be easier to use.
This review is about item#40376996.
Archery equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-23 21:16:38
The sten shop is tidy. It was saved by roses.
This review is about item#40378003.
Installing after parts of a car
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-20 22:51:36
I purchased the detailed thread because it is not put in the neighborhood home center. Monotaro is handy with a fine lineup. I will use it in the future.
This review is about item#40378046.
1